Covid control measures.

Get people crowded at bus stations at 6pm so that they can get to their homes by 8pm to help reduce the spread of Corona virus.

Brilliant

IMG_20210421_154112.jpg

Soon those matatus will be chased out of CBD.
There'll be no crowding.
COVID joke 404 . What a coincidence ? Lakini Daktari si number of matatus , passengers and working hours will remain the same ? Ama ? So ata wakihamisha watu to Ngara the queue and the acrobatic kids will still happen .
Screenshot_20210421-215651~2.png

The fear of losing face is what is making decision makers not to review the curfew as it is currently constituted. When you have political appointees as decision makers/advicers you will always stumble in the darkness as they are always looking at things using political lenses.

Hata wewe umeona ni political nonsense

Soon those matatus will be chased out of CBD.
There'll be no crowding.
Is it that crowding happens because it’s the CBD or because of the matatu culture and just how people operate; for example, if the bus stop goes to ngara, are we saying there won’t be crowding at ngara? Or there wont be crowding in the CBD , are we looking to resolve crowding in general or only at the CBD...sjaelewa your statement.