Coronavirus Pandemic sitting guidelines

kymnjoro

EcaCjZnWkAArtVe.jpg

Attachments

• EcaCjZnWkAArtVe.jpg
    EcaCjZnWkAArtVe.jpg
    121.6 KB · Views: 113
This rule is the least sensible one, if logic is distance from one person to the next, then it's a either driver seats alone in front with two persons at the back or two at the front and one at the back.
Aliyetunga hii sheria kidogo hakuipa fikra. 4 persons in a five seater, makes more sense.
With with condition for windows to be opened probably.

This rule is the least sensible one, if logic is distance from one person to the next, then it's a either driver seats alone in front with two persons at the back or two at the front and one at the back.
Aliyetunga hii sheria kidogo hakuipa fikra. 4 persons in a five seater, makes more sense.
With with condition for windows to be opened probably.
But that family will still end up in the same house without any distancing

Five is the maximum per five seater car by current law. If you have a bigger brood buy a matatu.
They have said a five seater carries 3 people only. My question is if you have a big family of five and you have a five seater for that exact purpose or a family of seven and have a seven seater for that purpose.

Imagine getting arrested because of carrying your family? Ata wakipanda matatu will they not all end up in the same house?

They have said a five seater carries 3 people only. My question is if you have a big family of five and you have a five seater for that exact purpose or a family of seven and have a seven seater for that purpose.

Imagine getting arrested because of carrying your family? Ata wakipanda matatu will they not all end up in the same house?

Is that commercial or family saloon? My understanding is that these rules are for commercial transportation. If they expect families to social distance in a family saloon, then they have created a rule in vain. I will break !

If you break it you get arrested

Jesus Christ! What's wrong with you bonobos? Gavament is giving you guidelines to save your sori asses and all you can do is show us how clever you are by hair-splitting? So if you so clever build yourself a rocket and get the fuck out of here!!!