Corona virus pandemic. It is time for Kenya to start afresh

Guka, being infertile doesn't give you the right to bash those of us who have got children. You can still adopt.
Kenyans are hard workers and use any means to bring food on the table.
Your friends government on the other hand kills small industries through punitive taxes and bureaucracy. Have you ever tried to start manufacturing anything? And I mean anything?
If yo have never, just shut up and keep your opinions deep in your asshole.
9 months after quarantine and lockdown and curfew ya Covid-19 he will be a very depressed man because ladies are making babies. Millions of babies

Hii yako ni upuss! Most Kenyans are hard working people who get harrased out of business by punitive taxes, corruption, business men connected to govt who collude to kill local industries in favour of foreign ones....otherwise how do you explain the resourcefulness and ranking of Kenyans among other African countries even though we dont have a lot of natural resources?

Couch P is the guy who drives in his car then akiona wasee wamekaa chini wakikunywa anasema vile people are lazy.
Akiendesha in his car afike homabay aone shamba haina kitu anasema people are lazy and letting productive land go to waste.

His thinking is limited to what his eyes let him see, hajui that those farms had sugarcane and cotton which the farmers uprooted after the government killed those industries. Those youths drinking have no jobs na pesa ya kujenga polytechnic ya kuwapatia skills was stolen. He is like those white guys who come to Africa, find a self-sustained farmer who spends less than 100 a day because he grows all he consumes then go and shout how Africans are poor because they live on less than a dollar.

A guy who lacks basic data analysis skills to uncover hidden insights. Ni kizungu mingi na matusi ya kuuita African bonobos tu ndio amejaa nayo

IMG_20200428_193539.jpg

Guka, being infertile doesn't give you the right to bash those of us who have got children. You can still adopt.
Kenyans are hard workers and use any means to bring food on the table.
Your friends government on the other hand kills small industries through punitive taxes and bureaucracy. Have you ever tried to start manufacturing anything? And I mean anything?
If yo have never, just shut up and keep your opinions deep in your asshole.
Cucu tuheshimiane. Asso yangu inakuja wapi you old cow? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: