doesn't the same hold true na wewe with Ruto?
How's your colourful, ideological, strategic and man with character Nairobi governor Sonko treating you?
Ruto ndiye Absalom?
Matiangi tena? Why matiangi?Based on the above, between Matiangi and Ruto who would you vote for?
There is a bigger coward in politics than the other....and RAO is king in that sector, so yes...afafhali Ruto than Rao anytime of dayRuto ndiye Absalom?
Matiangi tena? Why matiangi?
You could have easily just mentioned John Njue also, so why not John njue?Why not?
hii verse......him verse.....kama fb ya yule mlevi bado ingekuwa ningemtumia
You could have easily just mentioned John Njue also, so why not John njue?
John Njue daah!, actually I would also vote for you if you were running against RutoBetween John Njue and Ruto who would you vote for?
Why would any sane person vote for a chokora??How's your colourful, ideological, strategic and man with character Nairobi governor Sonko treating you?
Why would any sane person vote for a chokora??
Moi wasn't on the ballot and if he chose to vie angechukua saa mbili na roboKibaki pulled his move around 5 months to elections. They caught Moi and group by surprise and there was little time Moi to counter.. Do you think if the Rainbow coalition had been formed in 1998 wangeshinda 2002 elections?