Conversation with my flower

Abba

Today I had in interesting conversation with my 5 year old daughter . My whole extended family knows I'm the worst swimmer on southern of Sahara and north of river limpopo .

When my daughter was 1.5 years, I was having conversation with her mom about me signing up for swimming classes at this advanced age . She was for the idea after she heard multiple times how i kept drowning and rescued by people of all walks of lives , including in the 80s when I fell inside an abandoned old pit latrine.

Little did I know this little weasel was recording this conversation in her little brain to be used against me later in life ... yes a 1.5 year old who cannot construct a word.

So leo nakunywa fermented uji (busaa)yangu polepole after getting a handsome dividend check from stupid sacco that makes no sense to me from day one I invested there. " Daddy why don't you know how to swim?" My 5 year old asked innocently. I got irritated thinking its madam who told her that I can't swim but chose to hold my anger. "Nani alikuambia ?" I retorted back..." Daddy wakati nilikua baby I heard you telling mom that you want to know how to swim. Come to my school, I'll teach you how to."

Madam was standing there listening and we both got shocked. What else is stored in that little brain ?we started wondering. What other surprise will she unload to us in presence of visitors? Don't get me wrong she is one intelligent girl , did I say she is the reigning champion wa spelling bee! I celebrate my girls in this Women day. I hope they grow up to be a nice daddy's girls.

Happy women's day.

Today I had in interesting conversation with my 5 year old daughter . My whole extended family knows I'm the worst swimmer on southern of Sahara and north of river limpopo .

When my daughter was 1.5 years, I was having conversation with her mom about me signing up for swimming classes at this advanced age . She was for the idea after she heard multiple times how i kept drowning and rescued by people of all walks of lives , including in the 80s when I fell inside an abandoned old pit latrine.

Little did I know this little weasel was recording this conversation in her little brain to be used against me later in life ... yes a 1.5 year old who cannot construct a word.

So leo nakunywa fermented uji (busaa)yangu polepole after getting a handsome dividend check from stupid sacco that makes no sense to me from day one I invested there. " Daddy why don't you know how to swim?" My 5 year old asked innocently. I got irritated thinking its madam who told her that I can't swim but chose to hold my anger. "Nani alikuambia ?" I retorted back..." Daddy wakati nilikua baby I heard you telling mom that you want to know how to swim. Come to my school, I'll teach you how to."

Madam was standing there listening and we both got shocked. What else is stored in that little brain ?we started wondering. What other surprise will she unload to us in presence of visitors? Don't get me wrong she is one intelligent girl , did I say she is the reigning champion wa spelling bee! I celebrate my girls in this Women day. I hope they grow up to be a nice daddy's girls.

Happy women's day.
Never underestimate their intelligence.
Plus all those conversations you have on the phone while they're sitting next to you pretending to be oblivious. My little boy knew everyone's phone password akiwa two and a half. He would be sat next to you unaweka password kumbe kanaangalia.
The next time ukiacha simu vibaya unapata amenunua subscription ta some stupid games unashangaa bill imekuwa kubwa kwa nini!... Kikikikkkk..

Plus all those conversations you have on the phone while they're sitting next to you pretending to be oblivious. My little boy knew everyone's phone password akiwa two and a half. He would be sat next to you unaweka password kumbe kanaangalia.
The next time ukiacha simu vibaya unapata amenunua subscription ta some stupid games unashangaa bill imekuwa kubwa kwa nini!... Kikikikkkk..
I'm just waiting for another shoe to drop. Next im waiting to hear nilikuona ukifinya mummy chini nikiwa baby . I dread that day honestly

Been a victim too.
He bought some subscription to MineCraft...
I went and got him his own phone...

Happy women's day.

Why do you call these little ones all sorts of names? Hehe Sasa ume waita weasels. The other day when @Kabuda was building some custom made castles for one of his own, he decided to call them little fuckers:ROFLMAO:

Boss at times they can ferk your head till you wonder if you are dealing with another small form of their stubborn mother. Juzi this flower told me " nimekasirika na friend yako mummy. I dont want to talk to her , and you too included because you will talk behind my back in your bedroom . In fact I'm not going to eat and there is nothing you both will do. Adios!" And she went to bed to sleep hungry. Then the tricky part came in ... "negotiation". You make all promises that you will be held accountable to ndio akule. That's just food. Hatujaenda the kind of clothes and stuff she wants that you can't afford... they are weasels brother (in a good way )

nimekasirika na friend yako mummy. I dont want to talk to her , and you too included because you will talk behind my back in your bedroom . In fact I'm not going to eat and there is nothing you both will do.
Alisema hivi ama unamuekelea? And what did you do?
Coz such things can't happen in my house. Not even from my 21yr old boy.

Boss at times they can ferk your head till you wonder if you are dealing with another small form of their stubborn mother. Juzi this flower told me " nimekasirika na friend yako mummy. I dont want to talk to her , and you too included because you will talk behind my back in your bedroom . In fact I'm not going to eat and there is nothing you both will do. Adios!" And she went to bed to sleep hungry. Then the tricky part came in ... "negotiation". You make all promises that you will be held accountable to ndio akule. That's just food. Hatujaenda the kind of clothes and stuff she wants that you can't afford... they are weasels brother (in a good way )
Chunga asikuwe entitled. The world is a harsh place.