Constructive criticism

Pauline went to America, came back and offered constructive criticism. This is an example of how Kenyans should hold their leaders accountable irrespective of who they voted for.

Meanwhile, our local comedians @Denis Young @pop in @Kasaman who unfortunately didn't make it to the list of people who went to see Steve Harvey in person in America continue seeing no evil, 🙈 hearing no evil and speaking no evil. 🗣

IMG_20240527_202722.jpg

🤣 🤣 Ati constructive criticism its rather obvious the ceiling inspector has toned down you cannot compare her posts now with those from some years back yote tisa kumi lisemwalo lipo na kama halipo laja @Okiya kuwa tayari kuwachwa kwa mataa again

Opera Snapshot_2024-05-27_140534_www.facebook.com.png

I think I have better things to do than spend weeks on end calculating how many cents less Ruto would have spent if he spent one less hour in the states or held a conference call instead. Maybe if he left your girlfriend behind, it would have cost 50 million cheaper. You know how your babe is high maintenance. I will leave those calculations in your able hands.

Pauline went to America, came back and offered constructive criticism. This is an example of how Kenyans should hold their leaders accountable irrespective of who they voted for.

Meanwhile, our local comedians @Denis Young @pop in @Kasaman who unfortunately didn't make it to the list of people who went to see Steve Harvey in person in America continue seeing no evil, 🙈 hearing no evil and speaking no evil. 🗣

View attachment 95913
Wewe ngoja
Next time watakuwa wame aquire a brand new Presidential jet
Uta do ? Will fail to eat your usual ugali and manderema ?

Wewe ngoja
Next time watakuwa wame aquire a brand new Presidential jet
Uta do ? Will fail to eat your usual ugali and manderema ?
Things don’t have to be that way @Kasaman.
When somebody exploit and abuse you, you don’t have to take it and endure it with a defeatist attitude like you are suggesting here.

You should be man enough to tell them to their face that they are engaged in a course of conduct that is amoral, dishonest and fraudulent.
Express your outrage the best you can without excusing their nonsense.

Unfortunately for Kenya, tugeges are busy defending Ruto and being good and faithful apologists even when he and his henchmen are wasting and stealing our taxes and loans for luxurious living and buying expensive watches and belts.

Things don’t have to be that way @Kasaman.
When somebody exploit and abuse you, you don’t have to take it and endure it with a defeatist attitude like you are suggesting here.

You should be man enough to tell them to their face that they are engaged in a course of conduct that is amoral, dishonest and fraudulent.
Express your outrage the best you can without excusing their nonsense.

Unfortunately for Kenya, tugeges are busy defending Ruto and being good and faithful apologists even when he and his henchmen are wasting and stealing our taxes and loans for luxurious living and buying expensive watches and belts.
I agree . If you missus taxes or overtax your subject they will look for ways to avoid taxes
Recall chebkube in 70s ? Tutasurvive even if they tax the oxygen we need !