CONGRATULATIONS TO WILLIAM RUTO SAMOEI

Atahepa tuu kama wakati wa trump, in politics if you want to choose a winning side, let him first support a side and promptly jump on to the opposite side.

I only disappear between November and March because that's when I'm needed most at work. This year I extended this period to offer my services elsewhere.
It's August, tutakuwa hapa.

It's over. Ruto is the Fifth.

Same flaws have besieged the AZIMIO Coalition.

We lost it when RAILA AMOLO failed to completely camp in central.

Raila failed to take the bull by the horns, despite being handed the keys by Uhunye.

It's clear, central people could have voted more for Rao had Rao engaged them DIRECTLY.

LESSON TO BE LEARNT?

Central Province/ Mount Kenya region HAS A BIG BIG SAY ON ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY.
Maybe you are being sarcastic maybe you are not. Let me assume you are not. It would not have mattered even if Raila had campaigned in central directly. The people from the mountain are not goats and have never been. What matters to them is the ability to put food on their tables. When that is not possible then that govt is useless. It is just as simple as that. They know what the Kenyatta family is about especially the Nyeri kikuyus...with this election tribalism may just come to an end and 'class wars' will take centre stage.
All in all whoever wins we are still a long way from crossing the rubicon

Maybe you are being sarcastic maybe you are not. Let me assume you are not. It would not have mattered even if Raila had campaigned in central directly. The people from the mountain are not goats and have never been. What matters to them is the ability to put food on their tables. When that is not possible then that govt is useless. It is just as simple as that. They know what the Kenyatta family is about especially the Nyeri kikuyus...with this election tribalism may just come to an end and 'class wars' will take centre stage.
All in all whoever wins we are still a long way from crossing the rubicon

At the core of everyones brain is the core of any mammals brain is the basal ganglia. That's the part of the brain that controls your breathing and shitting. Most importantly, it controls your emotions. Yaani makasiriko. A goat has the same mechanism. Lakini a more advanced human can think of the long term implications of his actions.

Lakini sijasema Twi ng'ondu!

At the core of everyones brain is the core of any mammals brain is the basal ganglia. That's the part of the brain that controls your breathing and shitting. Most importantly, it controls your emotions. Yaani makasiriko. A goat has the same mechanism. Lakini a more advanced human can think of the long term implications of his actions.

Lakini sijasema Twi ng'ondu!

The beauty with human nature is that it is fluid. No one can know for sure what another human being can become once lady fortune favours them. To assume so would render one to be considered stupid....but I didn't say voters are stupid. After all Kenyan voters have always managed to elect reformers and rarely kill one another without a reason...

Lady luck is misplaced here. If you were running a top flight club like ManChieth, you would depend on luck to remain atthe top or even the league itself. You have to invest in your people and work hard towards your objectives. Your decision have to be consistently objective. You won't allow emotions to drive your decions because you be thinking like a goat.

Many of us allow emotions to drive our decions. Hello fellow goats 🐐. 😁

Lady luck is misplaced here. If you were running a top flight club like ManChieth, you would depend on luck to remain atthe top or even the league itself. You have to invest in your people and work hard towards your objectives. Your decision have to be consistently objective. You won't allow emotions to drive your decions because you be thinking like a goat.

Many of us allow emotions to drive our decions. Hello fellow goats 🐐. 😁
Kindly allow me to let you be because this discussion adds no value to me.