Before you talk about Kuria, the greatest fraud is telling fools how he fought for katiba and imperial presidency
Ruto ni mwizi! he is even stealing history. Yaani anajiweka in between Martin Shikuku and Keneth Matiba...
Natafta hii interview in full
the biggest problem with this country is our media! how is it that no media house has ever done an in-depth on this guy? I never knew lootall had a title deed to a Public road.
Terrorist Guarantor.What does the initial TG mean in full?
Do people litsen ama watadai ni kuonewa? I watch Kiririmbi pale Inooro TV and Gachuri is the fairest moderator I have seen. But immediately the station releases the poster, kina Templar are already commenting that they won't watch coz tangatanga wanaonewa. That's how radicalized the people are. They no longer reason. This man hqs literally created a cultthe biggest problem with this country is our media! how is it that no media house has ever done an in-depth on this guy? I never knew lootall had a title deed to a Public road.
it is the idea, not the manDo people litsen ama watadai ni kuonewa? I watch Kiririmbi pale Inooro TV and Gachuri is the fairest moderator I have seen. But immediately the station releases the poster, kina Templar are already commenting that they won't watch coz tangatanga wanaonewa. That's how radicalized the people are. They no longer reason. This man hqs literally created a cult
Which idea where you mention raila even in sex and relationships' post?it is the idea, not the man
That's how radicalized the people are.
Ruto is a clever man. He has taken an "us (peasants) versus them (elite)" ideology and ran with it. Peasants have more voting power and are not intelligent. He has made a deliberate effort to appeal to them by pretending to be a savior with his bottom-up economic model and bribes at social functions.Do people litsen ama watadai ni kuonewa? I watch Kiririmbi pale Inooro TV and Gachuri is the fairest moderator I have seen. But immediately the station releases the poster, kina Templar are already commenting that they won't watch coz tangatanga wanaonewa. That's how radicalized the people are. They no longer reason. This man hqs literally created a cult