Chicken kills baby in kakamega

We had our own ways of doing things mwalimu. All this was wiped out with colonialists and brainwashed us to think that the white people ways of life is the truth and christianity is the true religion...

Wewe kwanza your ancestors worshipped mugumo tree, if the colonialists didn't come, you would have been under mugumo tree praying this moment to a supreme being that you can at least see.

I know, I know some pundits will ask me "why not do it now ", and I'll answer that so much has been wiped off and should I revive it, I'll be seen irrelevant. If I talk my indigenous wanga language for example, few will relate to me and understand. So I sadly have talk English everytime I go inspire kids at mwitoti primary school. It's sad though.
That belief system,was it wrong or did it acquire the negative association when Islam hit the Wanga nation?

This is how you chase visieno that were inside that chicken. As you can see the chicken isn't a normal one ..even during dying it fought ..watch this video with caution .

Hio kuku elders use that excuse but they will feast on it wakimumunya cham
You know jamaa akipatikana akikamua mbuzi ama ng'ombe in our tradition, that mbuzi cannot be slaughtered or eaten. It has to be sold away or killed. Hata hii kuku there is a special procedure for it sio tumbo tu

Muteso hizo kimila zenyu za nilotes apantambua

We had our own ways of doing things mwalimu. All this was wiped out with colonialists and brainwashed us to think that the white people ways of life is the truth and christianity is the true religion...

Wewe kwanza your ancestors worshipped mugumo tree, if the colonialists didn't come, you would have been under mugumo tree praying this moment to a supreme being that you can at least see.

I know, I know some pundits will ask me "why not do it now ", and I'll answer that so much has been wiped off and should I revive it, I'll be seen irrelevant. If I talk my indigenous wanga language for example, few will relate to me and understand. So I sadly have talk English everytime I go inspire kids at mwitoti primary school. It's sad though.
Well put. What more can be said. The African lost his culture to follow an invader's culture and now calls himselefu educated.

.....and exposing zero ignorance to all and sundry. So wewe vile umekua mkubwa it means there was no curse that's why no hen pecked you to death? FYI we only worshipped Asis the Sun. Hii ya cowdung uliza ancestors wako vizuri
My name was finely picked by an Elder called Shikuku. Since I have a royal blood, my name wasn't picked from a cowshed or pit latrine like yours, mine was given after someone made a personal contact with Nabongo Mumia himself and his forefathers. Even if a T9 (wild dog) came to me ,it will not touch me.

No, no, no, the Mugumo tree was Not the God but the CHURCH. TheGema God lived in the heavens but often visited to live on Mt Kenya, which is why you prayed facing the mountain...