Kakamega chicken kills six-month-old baby : KTN News
A six-month-old baby has died of shock after being attacked by a broody hen at his home.

Do even learned people think this way?That kuku had visieno, I think the ancestors were not happy with the name they gave the kid.
Ooh yeah.. boss I was raised in it, raised by it and will die in it. It's my culture boss.Do even learned people think this way?
That kuku had visieno, I think the ancestors were not happy with the name they gave the kid.
Okay, I thought part of the functions of education is to replace irrational thinking with rational. Alas! I was wrong.Ooh yeah.. boss I was raised in it, raised by it and will die in it. It's my culture boss.
We had our own ways of doing things mwalimu. All this was wiped out with colonialists and brainwashed us to think that the white people ways of life is the truth and christianity is the true religion...Okay, I thought part of the functions of education is to replace irrational thinking with rational. Alas! I was wrong.
Hizi ni gani tena my airhead fren?That kuku had visieno, I think the ancestors were not happy with the name they gave the kid.
Vacuum head , you know you kuyos have become so westernised till you forgotten your culture. I don't have to educate you but I will ask my learned friend @Field Marshal to give you few lessonsHizi ni gani tena my airhead fren?
What did you expect from bonobos?superstitious niggers all over this ata wakipatiwa medical explanation
Shukuru wazungu, you would have been worshipping cowdung from your beloved kalenjin cowsWhat did you expect from bonobos?
Washikilie with no questionNyinyi washienzi endeleeni kushikilia what the white man taught you msijali chenye alisema
Ooh my God no. They did not worship the Mugumo tree, their places of sacrifice - to appease God -was usually under a mugumo tree. Where there was no mugumo in a large locality a Mukuyu would do.Wewe kwanza your ancestors worshipped mugumo tree,
.....and exposing zero ignorance to all and sundry. So wewe vile umekua mkubwa it means there was no curse that's why no hen pecked you to death? FYI we only worshipped Asis the Sun. Hii ya cowdung uliza ancestors wako vizuriShukuru wazungu, you would have been worshipping cowdung from your beloved kalenjin cows
Assuming they did worship the cow dung,were they wrong if it indeed satisfied their spiritual needs?Shukuru wazungu, you would have been worshipping cowdung from your beloved kalenjin cows