It's Me Scumbag Elder Lister Jun 16, 2021 #21 Ngimanene na Muchere said: Nikajaribu hii kwangu kunakuwa Bosnia Click to expand... Bosnia hakukuwa na fujo. Vita ilikuwa Bosnia-Herzegovina....Hehehe
Ngimanene na Muchere said: Nikajaribu hii kwangu kunakuwa Bosnia Click to expand... Bosnia hakukuwa na fujo. Vita ilikuwa Bosnia-Herzegovina....Hehehe
Meria Elder Lister Jun 16, 2021 #22 Ngimanene na Muchere said: Nikajaribu hii kwangu kunakuwa Bosnia Click to expand... kumbe khupipi bado anakukalia, nilikuambia usioe Nyeri hukuskia
Ngimanene na Muchere said: Nikajaribu hii kwangu kunakuwa Bosnia Click to expand... kumbe khupipi bado anakukalia, nilikuambia usioe Nyeri hukuskia
Loudsound Lister Jul 8, 2021 #24 It's Me Scumbag said: Is it a coincidence that the cheki maneno nigas in this forum @Meria and @The.Black.Templar are also flatearther. Bit I am sure they got no courage to try such a course... View attachment 37595 Click to expand... What happens when you suddenly apply the handbrake? you wont have a story to tell.
It's Me Scumbag said: Is it a coincidence that the cheki maneno nigas in this forum @Meria and @The.Black.Templar are also flatearther. Bit I am sure they got no courage to try such a course... View attachment 37595 Click to expand... What happens when you suddenly apply the handbrake? you wont have a story to tell.