Na huyu @CAS Zack Kinuthia amenyamaza sana, or ni vile walifurushwa state house wakiwa na nyoroEven RAO was coronated as mt kenya elder by akina zack kinuthia. No biggie
UK is making very wrong decisions, then blames his advisors.He can be coronated 1000 times but still, Muturi can never command even a cattledip meeting. Same wozzap with a Moi. Watu bladfakin.
Man's the speaker for being Uhuru's friend. Otherwise his judgements ni bladfakin as well
InaumaNa huyu @CAS Zack Kinuthia amenyamaza sana, or ni vile walifurushwa state house wakiwa na nyoro
Hehe and then meet the enigma RAO who will bring chaos and destruction and then ask for another handshakeThe next Mt Kenya supremo will be a very young guy. He'llactually come from the diaspora - Nairobi/Laikipia/Nakuru or Meru.
There's something small you don't know. Transitions will happen sooner than you think. I am the Oracle of Ndeiya so I know....Hehe and then meet the enigma RAO who will bring chaos and destruction and then ask for another handshake
Kiunjuri wa thimo.....achaaAnybody - ANYBODY - associated with the drunk from Mt Kenya will meet their political death. It has started dawning on them. Watch as the rats scatter from the sinking ship from later this year......................
The next Mt Kenya supremo will be a very young guy. He'llactually come from the diaspora - Nairobi/Laikipia/Nakuru or Meru.
I am the Oracle of Ndeiya, so I know
Bogus kabisa, kichwa ya kubeba meno. sijui wanatolewaga wapi. Every time he opens his mouth he disgraces the youth.Na huyu @CAS Zack Kinuthia amenyamaza sana, or ni vile walifurushwa state house wakiwa na nyoro
Wana mùtheri
He sorrounds himself with dunderheads. Even though i hate Kamanda he is a tad intelligent than Zack thing.UK is making very wrong decisions, then blames his advisors.
Hope sio Kiunjuri Orako ?Anybody - ANYBODY - associated with the drunk from Mt Kenya will meet their political death. It has started dawning on them. Watch as the rats scatter from the sinking ship from later this year......................
The next Mt Kenya supremo will be a very young guy. He'llactually come from the diaspora - Nairobi/Laikipia/Nakuru or Meru.
I am the Oracle of Ndeiya, so I know
Wana mùtheri
Wana mùtheri ta waihiiiNever seen such crap in my life.
It can be meHope sio Kiunjuri Orako ?![]()