CBK on FX reserves...

Ghai...nikikaa chini hivi nikumbuke that some of you were trying to bring back Jayden into serikali under Assmio, napata ulcers.

Kenya was being run like someones piggy bank. They were waking up and devising new ways to empty the treasury. No wonder on 93M was left kwa account as they ran off with the funds the extent of which will be established in the next two months.

The Matiangi's and Kibicho's of this world will have nowhere to hide.

Kenya was being run like someones piggy bank. They were waking up and devising new ways to empty the treasury. No wonder on 93M was left kwa account as they ran off with the funds the extent of which will be established in the next two months.

You are being melodramatic.
We said some people will spend the next five years blaming the previous regime.
Si mmeanza mapema sana?

It seems Uhuru was more of Moi than we knew....ukiona a whole CBK gavana akisema hivi, uone Chebukati anatumiwa jeshi.....

Aaaaaaai.........
The way he bulldozed expressway is when I knew he is worse than people think!
If I’m correct that is Kenya’s second most expensive single project since independence (after SGR another white elephant by none other!).
And before someone shouts it was a PPP,everyone and their dog knows that the tolls collected will never be enough to pay it off so our taxes will end up paying for it!

The way he bulldozed expressway is when I knew he is worse than people think!
If I’m correct that is Kenya’s second most expensive single project since independence (after SGR another white elephant by none other!).
And before someone shouts it was a PPP,everyone and their dog knows that the tolls collected will never be enough to pay it off so our taxes will end up paying for it!
Funny Mr Mnataka nifanye nini was a bulldozer kwa projects alikua ako na personal interests.

SGR another white elephant
Hii kitu iko Sawa ,it's efficiency is unmatched .It might have been expensive but its of value compared to the expressway .
The bottleneck ni clearing processes at Nairobi ICD.
The declaration about Mombasa by Ruto will only introduce the chaos back to Mombasa .CFS don't add any value to freight services they just introduce ineffiences so that they can get more money per day .
Mombasa should diversify from service industry as the main source of revenue to manufacturing or value addition .Kurudisha lorry Kwa barabara will just introduce congestion , accidents ,pollution and uncertainties.
Anyway the president made the declaration let's wait on the way forward .

Ghai...nikikaa chini hivi nikumbuke that some of you were trying to bring back Jayden into serikali under Assmio, napata ulcers.

@Okiya ...kindly comment. That is the CBK governor. A guy who cannot be accused of being partisan unlike some of his predecessors.

People trying to bring us back to Goldenbag.... what else do you want to hear
Don't bother....there are idiots who in their demented nature since they secured some silly consultancies and petty contracts think Uhuru is the next best thing after the discovery of the g-spot