Capital FM's DJ Lithium commits' suicide while at work

Not really , what is missing is support structures from family level to a close friend especially men. Sometimes even talking with someone about what one is going through help. You talk freely without fear of judgment and reprimand but sadly in most homesteads people judge. The frustration will eat you up, you either kill yourself or those near you.
Hii dunia ulikuja pekee yako na utatoka pekee yako. You are responsible for you. The idea ni kujiuliza what is the worst that can happen. Most times, the worst is something you can live with. Vile jamaa amesema hapo juu, you don't let external factors get to you and mess up your internal locus.

.All you need is to Man up.

Actually, this is the major cause. What you need to do I believe is speak up, talk, you'll face your issues better and realize the world will move on after you've gone and you're not the only one facing those challenges, you'll also get a wider perspective of sorting those challenges. . But hii manning up watu eventually reach a breaking point, if you look keenly we have more men than women committing suicides, women talk and forget but mwanaume unakazia ndani, you age faster then we read you in MNN.

If you are motivated enough to visit and pay a therapist, then you are motivated enough to solve your issues by yourself. All you need is to Man up.

We seek help for almost every other problem, what is so special about mental health for a person to toil on their own unsuccessfully yet they could procure help?

If you are not making headway seek help, it is more efficient.

Hii dunia ulikuja pekee yako na utatoka pekee yako. You are responsible for you. The idea ni kujiuliza what is the worst that can happen. Most times, the worst is something you can live with. Vile jamaa amesema hapo juu, you don't let external factors get to you and mess up your internal locus.

Shida ni most folks are wired differently, right from upbringing, life experiences, etc. so if your friend or brother approaches you with their personal problems, will you simply tell them they need to man up? Or in the first place can your brother or close friend approach you or view you as approachable to share things? Or they fear you'll make them the gossip point in gatherings?

Actually, this is the major cause. What you need to do I believe is speak up, talk, you'll face your issues better and realize the world will move on after you've gone and you're not the only one facing those challenges, you'll also get a wider perspective of sorting those challenges. . But hii manning up watu eventually reach a breaking point, if you look keenly we have more men than women committing suicides, women talk and forget but mwanaume unakazia ndani, you age faster then we read you in MNN.
I tend to agree but my argument against this is men are on their own most of the time. Whenever there is a problem it is always women and children. Wewe saa hii ukipoteza kila kitu bibi will most likely vanish under her support structure but wewe ni tu mama yako atakuwa anakuchunga. Even your friends will desert you once you start borrowing money. It is like every man is wired with a savior complex specifically for women but not towards their fellow man.

Ata huyu dj utaona ni tu pesa na mistreatment at home by the wife.

I tend to agree but my argument against this is men are on their own most of the time. Whenever there is a problem it is always women and children. Wewe saa hii ukipoteza kila kitu bibi will most likely vanish under her support structure but wewe ni tu mama yako atakuwa anakuchunga. Even your friends will desert you once you start borrowing money. It is like every man is wired with a savior complex specifically for women but not towards their fellow man.

Ata huyu dj utaona ni tu pesa na mistreatment at home by the wife.

True, we're our own worse enemy. This fellow looks like those macho men, most men who perceive or are perceived to be "brave" are most likely to commit suicide.

IMG_20220120_132556.jpg

Manning up kwangu ni kuingia mneti na kutafuta similar problems and finding solutions. Hivo ndivo nilijipata Kwa various forums.

Capital FM's DJ Lithium is dead in a suspected suicide case inside his office. What's happening to this generation in 254?!
The truth finally. People are so weak these days, no patience, no perseverance. I guess out evolution as humans, is towards weakness.
So many factors could lead to this and so many discussions can be made.
One wonders what if our parents were to take the same approach to life!