Laikipia BJ-50 now has a pickup version that handles half a ton of load with a lot of ease.
View attachment 41741
our crayon bandit cum makonika would have done a better job.
Nilikua najiuliza hio swali when the new monkey trader was in Dago and Kawangware the past weekend, then it dawned on me, monkey business attracts a mammoth crowd.Sasa watu wa aangalia nini?
Wacha hardware, zengine hata unashikanisha na PK umetafunaGreat that this contraption we can get spares from a hardware shop. See the door handle.
I agree. But only on paper.Laikipia BJ-50 now has a pickup version that handles half a ton of load with a lot of ease.
View attachment 41741
our crayon bandit cum makonika would have done a better job.
Nanii,unajua ni nani unaongelelea hivo?I agree. But only on paper.
Si ni Makonika?Nanii,unajua ni nani unaongelelea hivo?
Good. Neega is prowling these streets. Usindanganyike na his absence. Don't say we din warn youSi ni Makonika?
there will be bloodGood. Neega is prowling these streets. Usindanganyike na his absence. Don't say we din warn you
Long live BJThis is very good progress, Kenyans just love hating for no reason
Like seriously you can't see a thousand reasons to hate the contraption?This is very good progress, Kenyans just love hating for no reason
i like it, it is some good progress and with time it will continue improvingLike seriously you can't see a thousand reasons to hate the contraption?
Am still looking for one single reason to like it. Nimekosa
One reason to like. It's a start. Develop it and give Bajaj,Piaggio and the rest of them a run for their money.Like seriously you can't see a thousand reasons to hate the contraption?
You probably wouldn't have liked the model T. But it went on to become an icon for many reasons.Like seriously you can't see a thousand reasons to hate the contraption?
look much better than that Laikipiak contraptionYou probably wouldn't have liked the model T. But it went on to become an icon for many reasons.
Again, I agree. But have to begin from somewhere. The fact that it is carrying/has carried a half ton to here is amazing in itselflook much better than that Laikipiak contraption
View attachment 41753
that contraption cant move. why havent they posted a video in this age and time, and then what are the specs of this abomination?q
Again, I agree. But have to begin from somewhere. The fact that it is carrying/has carried a half ton to here is amazing in itself![]()
Kuwa mpolethat contraption cant move. why havent they posted a video in this age and time, and then what are the specs of this abomination?