hujatuletea hekaya kwa mudaUwongoooooooooo! Sisi tuko bado!
Ukikuliwa both wives na ujue what will you have solved by adding another?[/B]
By the way the day you die...utawachia watoto shida sio kidogo....see Karume and others
He wrote this on Friday the day his wife delivered and he posted pictures celebrating with his wife later to learn that his boss was the proud father.
And pregnant.This girl just turned 30 four months ago. RIP
pole kwake, people who are saying just walk away don't have an idea how painful betrayal is, it's not just as simple as walking away, relationships are an investment and this is like someone robbing you of your investment.He wrote this on Friday the day his wife delivered and he posted pictures celebrating with his wife later to learn that his boss was the proud father.
And showed up homeAnd pregnant.
Hehe Kanjo F- wamesalimu amri
If you include close family, the statistics get much higher.wacha tungoje the whole story. PS anybody who buys a gun will almost certainly die by it
I really wonder at assumptions made here. Women or humans for that matter are all different and very complex beings. About women loving their children 'unconditionally' perhaps you just haven't lived long enough to know that there are many who walk out of marriages leaving their children without a second thought or those that get to hate or not like one or more of their children without any discernable reason.I know that I come from a polygamous home, and have been round the block when it comes to women. I am referring to the men who tell you about 'their wife' while in awe, not knowing that a woman can only love her children unconditionally.
they have a name for that, basically it is not their fault that they hate the children it is the mans faultalk out of marriages leaving their children without a second thought or those that get to hate or not like one or more of their children without any discernable reason
hujatuletea hekaya kwa muda
as long as it involves toes and feet, wewe changamkaLeta topic kabla mood ipotee ....
as long as it involves toes and feet, wewe changamka
just give us a hekaya, you rarely start any thread herewhen did "hekaya" start becoming code for "nudes"?