Businesses After Corona

For those in business how are you surviving this period and the recession that is coming after? For those in employment are you still at work, given (un)paid leave?

For Ngimanene and Co things are thick, gagnagagna yani with activities slowed down drastically, clients who are talking about creating payment plans as they are unable to pay up fulky, we're renegotiating with banks and suppliers too, our landlord premises has been gracious enough to waive 50% rent, we can't continue beyond April like this I've taken 70% paycut to meet payroll for employees but beyond April we have to let some people go as well as dispose of some assets to get some cash.

This is the raw version of how badly I'm doing and staring into the abyss. Tuko hapa restructuring operations to be more digital and weather this shitstorm.

Hivi ndivyo kuko and I'm not seeing any lifeline from gava.

Niliongea na jamaa mmoja was tourism industry akanishow haoni kitu hadi August. Nikuishi na savings sasa.
First lesson learnt from corona ni save more than 25% of what you earn.
Second lesson : start growing your own food,wacha kutegemea duka/soko.its cheaper and safer.
Third lesson: be comfortable with spending a lot of time with your family without TV or internet.become friends with them,if its possible.

For those in business how are you surviving this period and the recession that is coming after? For those in employment are you still at work, given (un)paid leave?

For Ngimanene and Co things are thick, gagnagagna yani with activities slowed down drastically, clients who are talking about creating payment plans as they are unable to pay up fulky, we're renegotiating with banks and suppliers too, our landlord premises has been gracious enough to waive 50% rent, we can't continue beyond April like this I've taken 70% paycut to meet payroll for employees but beyond April we have to let some people go as well as dispose of some assets to get some cash.

This is the raw version of how badly I'm doing and staring into the abyss. Tuko hapa restructuring operations to be more digital and weather this shitstorm.

Hivi ndivyo kuko and I'm not seeing any lifeline from gava.
Pambana at the end of it all mambo itakuwa poa .