Am expecting the body to be laid in state either kasa or holy family.Can we be allowed to view the corpse? I would want to spit on it.
Yes, there will be 3 days of public viewing, gather enough saliva.Can we be allowed to view the corpse? I would want to spit on it.
he will be in a glass case.Can we be allowed to view the corpse? I would want to spit on it.
mwathani ! why ?Can we be allowed to view the corpse? I would want to spit on it.
Holy Family? Ain't it Catholic or did he decamp from AIC in his old senile age?Am expecting the body to be laid in state either kasa or holy family.
Keep your fingers clossed
Hii ni kusumbua watu wa Thika road .Should have been viewed kwake home Kabarak.Retired President Daniel Arap Moi to be buried on Wednesday, February 12 in Kabarak, funeral service scheduled for Tuesday in Kasarani Stadium.
View attachment 4842
Wenye mnadai public holiday poleni.
Looking for clip ya jomos body viewing.Yes, there will be 3 days of public viewing, gather enough saliva.
Wacha bwana kuongeza chumviLooking for clip ya jomos body viewing.
Red cross had their hands full.
The line ilikua imetoka githurai
I prefer to ejaculate on itCan we be allowed to view the corpse? I would want to spit on it.
Good riddancemwathani ! why ?
Yes he did.did he mess a complete generation ?
he started moi university from scratch ,didn't upgrade existing collegeYes he did.
University education used to be free.
Guys used to get "boom"
Heheheee... Mbona Kibaki hakurudisha boom?Yes he did.
University education used to be free.
Guys used to get "boom"