Builder's Warehouse

Located at The Waterfront along Karen Road, this place is gonna change the building and construction supplies game in Nairobi.

Now, I understand that the concept might be pretty new in Kenya since our local hardwares serve us well but we wanna create an experience and go beyond the purchasing of supplies.

1597759758168.png

1597759793758.png

1597759815475.png

1597759842688.png

Caters to DIY enthusiasts, contractors, home improvement buffs. Kila mtu

1597759875474.png

1597759898066.png

1597759918083.png

1597759936074.png

1597760181912.png

Opening this Thursday, 20th August.. leteni biashara!

@mzeiya ulipotelea wapi bro?
Kazi Sir!
I've had to break off from other stuff for a while but now the ship has stabilized. Tumeambio we work from home and granted a $2K deposit to rework a domestic work station. Sasa natafta laptop ya maana na najua wewe ni guru was tech stuff. Any recommendations for about 170K?

Kazi Sir!
I've had to break off from other stuff for a while but now the ship has stabilized. Tumeambio we work from home and granted a $2K deposit to rework a domestic work station. Sasa natafta laptop ya maana na najua wewe ni guru was tech stuff. Any recommendations for about 170K?

Yes. Chill nifike home nitakuona huko kwa inbox.

Located at The Waterfront along Karen Road, this place is gonna change the building and construction supplies game in Nairobi.

Now, I understand that the concept might be pretty new in Kenya since our local hardwares serve us well but we wanna create an experience and go beyond the purchasing of supplies.

View attachment 20268
View attachment 20269
View attachment 20270
View attachment 20271

Caters to DIY enthusiasts, contractors, home improvement buffs. Kila mtu

View attachment 20272
View attachment 20273
View attachment 20274
View attachment 20275
View attachment 20277

Opening this Thursday, 20th August.. leteni biashara!

Muthokinjo any time !