Let's get this straight - Jomo and Uhuru have NOT impoverished Kenya. However much non-Gikuyis say this it will never be true.
Kenya today is one of the best performing economies in the world, as it was between 1963-1978. YOU CAN RANT, WHINE AND INSULT ALL YOU WANT BUT THATS THE FERKING TRUTH.
Moi impoverished Kenya. In his final year Moi collected just Sh150b from taxes. Uhuru is doing 2trillion. Yaani from the time a clueless imbecile left power to now, two Gikuyu presidents have grown the tax base by more than 1000 per cent. THIS IS THE KIND OF STATISTICS SOME TRIBAL IDIOTS DONT WANT TO HEAR because when other people were working hard their parents and grandparents were busy partying and breeding like there was no tomorrow. Now they are dirt poor with useless degrees and all they can do is try to shift blame and point fingers.
Has Uhuru made mistakes? Yes. But - bookmark this - in three years the same imbeciles will be singing Uhuru's praises.
People forget some people almost burned the country because of Kibaki in 2007. The same Kibaki I hear them quoting as the greatest leader since Julius Caesar....
It just laughable ....
Lee njiru explains what happens if they die. But you'll say cucu wa miguongo is given privileges because of his son
Just watch this video and you will just laugh kwanza when the only pro UDA guy is speaking. The omeras in the back were really restraining themselves because they were on camera.And to imagine people have thrown insults to other Kenyans because of raila
All those silly questions can be answered with a simple Gugu search on the size of our GDPSometimes I read what you post and I can believe my eyes.
The simple question we have to ask ourselves is, has the cake gotten bigger, or is the Uhuru government cutting a larger piece of the small cake, leaving the people to survive on crumbs???
Has the government increased taxes or is the country producing more, have our salaries increased, are businesses booming?
Hehe...so the GDP has been growing by at least 5% each year. That means the economy has been expanding, meaning more revenue for the government. Is that what you are saying?All those silly questions can be answered with a simple Gugu search on the size of our GDP
Of course that's too much to ask of the likes of you....
Why can't you FERKING get the figures? They are on Gugu...Hehe...so the GDP has been growing by at least 5% each year. That means the economy has been expanding, meaning more revenue for the government. Is that what you are saying?![]()
Banks? Really? Why do you think there is such a major aproar about domestic debt in Kenya. Banks are loaning government money which has crowded out the SME's. Of course they are making obscene profits. SMH!Let me illustrate my point in a way you can understand. This report was realesed today.
Do you think EABL made all this money selling alcohol to Martians? Oh, and banks are making cumulative profits of one billion each day.
- EABL made gross sales worth Sh193 billion during the financial year up from Sh152 billion in the previous year.
- Net sales grew 27 per cent
If you think Kenya is going backwards shauri yako...
Are you bipolar or what? You are going to cherry-pick what I say to advance silly arguments? Am out, jinga!Banks? Really? Why do you think there is such a major aproar about domestic debt in Kenya. Banks are loaning government money which has crowded out the SME's. Of course they are making obscene profits. SMH!
As an economic indicator, the number of new vehicle registrations has steadily grown in the last ten years. Have a look.Has the government increased taxes or is the country producing more, have our salaries increased, are businesses booming?
These vehicles are bought by Martians. Or, the gavament is cooking figures...yaani between 2004 and 2019 vehicle ownership has gone up THREE times but bado utaskia nyef nyef.....As an economic indicator, the number of new vehicle registrations has steadily grown in the last ten years. Have a look.
Kenya Number of Registered Vehicles | Economic Indicators | CEIC
Kenya Number of Registered Vehicles was reported at 2,194,453 Unit in Dec 2022. This records an increase from the previous number of 2,095,088 Unit for Dec 2021.www.ceicdata.com
Sasa umecatch juu sijataja pombe yako? Enda ukalale mzee. It is past your bed time.Are you bipolar or what? You are going to cherry-pick what I say to advance silly arguments? Am out, jinga!