You msedes and buses guys lack common courtesy of giving way.Hivo ndivo gari ndogo hukosa kupisha msedes eti juu ako right lane.
Anasahau deree wa msedes ako second floor na atatoka without a scratch while the passo itaokotwa na tongs from the tarmac
Sometimes these things happen quickly that you have little time to react. Many things can go wrong on a highway.Would you wait to die or get fractured limbs coz you are in the right lane?
Ile kitu nime-notice ni eti the matatu is repairable, but the Prado is kaput. Also, it seems only the matatu driver was badly hurt in the PSV. So are matatus safer than Prados?RAPHAEL TUJU ACCIDENT: Bernard Kariuki, matatu driver who was involved in an accident along Nairobi-Nakuru highway is on life support at Kijabe Hospital. https://t.co/AgFOoStbd5
Matatu passengers still waiting for unknown Ambulance to evacuate them. Truly we are Children of lesser gods
in early eighties when that road was under construction, ilikatika ikasepalate at night the local had to block the highway in both ends to avoid disastersThat place is called Magina and there is a dangerous bend there. Ile petrol station iko hapo ndani goes back to the 70s, inaitwa ya Mbote.........
CC: Mama Shaito, @Aviator
That place is called Magina and there is a dangerous bend there. Ile petrol station iko hapo ndani goes back to the 70s, inaitwa ya Mbote.........
CC: Mama Shaito, @Aviator
Naona unapajua kabisaaaaaa! But you should see your 'shuttles' overtaking there..................That place is a black spot. I usually slow down between the Kijabe junction and Kimende. I had a near miss that really shook me, a ma3 driver overtaking carelessly.
Tuju admitted in ICU Karen hospitalNaona unapajua kabisaaaaaa! But you should see your 'shuttles' overtaking there..................
Used to like this guy very very much until ............ama wacha tu...........Tuju admitted in ICU Karen hospital
usually you find a traffic jam in one way, heading to nakuruNaona unapajua kabisaaaaaa! But you should see your 'shuttles' overtaking there..................
usually you find a traffic jam in one way, heading to nakuru