Coz you be the only one who knows the Latin expression...okay.Waikulu must be following my WhatsApp messenger status, posted the same Latin isht 4 days ago.
Wacha wivu gathee.Coz you be the only one who knows the Latin expression...okay.
America ilikataa hii mambo kapisa. None of their soldiers have been charged with war crimes by the ICC.How many Caucasians has ICC jailed?? Swali tuu. Ama hii jela ni ya third-world countries.
Hii kitu aliambiwo na Waiganjo describing his gitamuriWaikulu must be following my WhatsApp messenger status, posted the same Latin isht 4 days ago.
Hii kitu aliambiwo na Waiganjo describing his gitamuri
Hata yeye anajua kusema it's complicated when asked about her relationship status previously![]()
Siku hizi vijana respect iliisha, you can talk like that about a 50 year old Mama?
Did the vote really represent the common man's sentiments?Kimani Ngunjiri has voted yes for BBI![]()
Did the vote really represent the common man's sentiments?
Will it's consequential cost of implementation be bearable, in your opinion?Personally it represented my sentiments. Hatueezi endelea economy wise if every election is do or die. So every 5 years, one year is wasted
Will it's consequential cost of implementation be bearable, in your opinion?
Get Raila out of an election and all will be peaceful.Personally it represented my sentiments. Hatueezi endelea economy wise if every election is do or die. So every 5 years, one year is wasted
Another will replace him, the man is a mouth piece for a huge chunk of the country. Fathers and sons are still fighting himGet Raila out of an election and all will be peaceful.
Get Raila out of an election and all will be peaceful.
92 violence was not about elections1992 there was no Raila na watu walilimana
92 violence was not about elections
No raila no peace was the clarion call....jamaa perpetually lives on the past and what we need most is a new crop of leaders who do not look at the past and think people owe him the presidency.
He's irreplaceable. Period.Another will replace him, the man is a mouth piece for a huge chunk of the country. Fathers and sons are still fighting him
I'm not raining on his parade, the man is indefatigable yet he is mortal.He's irreplaceable. Period.