Nameless
Wisdom.Me nilisema people need to be brave but at the same time wear masks and wash hands
And every death is being attributed to Corona, for money reasons. Have you seen Shirandula's father saying its not corona, but to keep propagatingYou're missing the point.
It's one thing to be scared and it's another to be cautious.
People wear seat belts not because they anticipate an accident but because it's for they own safety in case one occurs.
Ama the over 600K dead are imaginary lives?
no matter how cautious people get, they will still be called bonobos for not staying at home, for going out to get a living, for trying to make their own lives better. You have seen threads calling for another lockdown by some scared people. You have seen that even the government does not listen to its own "policies" they are going about their business kama kawaida....Kenyans should bravely go out and hustle without being scared. Manner will not fall down from heavenYou're missing the point.
It's one thing to be scared and it's another to be cautious.
People wear seat belts not because they anticipate an accident but because it's for they own safety in case one occurs.
Ama the over 600K dead are imaginary lives?
And there you are ignoring facts ukipewa, I have asked you again have you seen the videos?Wisdom.
I agree with you if by being brave you mean wearing masks, maintaining social distance, and sanitizing. Otherwise, it ceases being brave and becomes being an A-hole.Kenyans should bravely go out and hustle without being scared.
Isn't it the same gavament that has allowed Oparanya to hold political rallies?I agree with you if by being brave you mean wearing masks, maintaining social distance, and sanitizing. Otherwise, it ceases being brave and becomes being an A-hole.
Will the gavament listen to you? Right now ni politics na getting billions to eat.Public health siyo kitu ya kuchezea................
That is the exact reason why we should all be brave. If it is not covid, then another disease will get you. The gavament really does not care, you will end up suffering for nothing and staying at home for nothing.That's his opinion and he's entitled to it.
My line of thought is very close to his though my reasoning is slightly different.
What is the actual number of people who've contracted this disease in the country? 10,000, 50,000, 100,000, 1000000......
How many fatalities have we had from Corona?
How many people are suffering from Malaria in Kenya today? Of those with Malaria how many will succumb today?
My thinking is that the half hearted measures by the government have caused more harm than good
Boss hii kitu isikupate you think you’re safe coz you cycle I don’t know how many Kms lakini ikikushika haitambui all that!Will the gavament listen to you? Right now ni politics na getting billions to eat.
Pole man, i hope you are not in the ICU and may you get better. But Life has to move on, and people have to go out and make a living, not everybody is employed and alot of peoples businesses have gone down. We have to learn to live with it lakini the gavament has eaten all the money and left the common kenyan alone. There are worse diseases afflicting people and nothing is being done about it.Boss hii kitu isikupate you think you’re safe coz you cycle I don’t know how many Kms lakini ikikushika haitambui all that!
Symptoms are so varied utashangaa which you’ll start tackling!
Place niko majority ni young people some of who are very physically fit (police officers,gsu etc) lakini this disease has humbled all of us.
Pray it doesn’t get you!
Can anyone confidently claim to be COVID 19 free while the government has tested less than 1% of the population?Boss hii kitu isikupate you think you’re safe coz you cycle I don’t know how many Kms lakini ikikushika haitambui all that!
Symptoms are so varied utashangaa which you’ll start tackling!
Place niko majority ni young people some of who are very physically fit (police officers,gsu etc) lakini this disease has humbled all of us.
Pray it doesn’t get you!
Where government has failed us completely is testing part!Pole man, i hope you are not in the ICU and may you get better. But Life has to move on, and people have to go out and make a living, not everybody is employed and alot of peoples businesses have gone down. We have to learn to live with it lakini the gavament has eaten all the money and left the common kenyan alone. There are worse diseases afflicting people and nothing is being done about it.
Most people complaining are the ones who are still getting their income and run no risk of defaulting in their bills
A rich fellow we all know was flown out.Where government has failed us completely is testing part!
It’s such a pain getting somewhere to get tested which is free or affordable.
Govt should have rolled mass free testing hadi mashinani lakini it’s left us at the mercy of private mercenaries.Good thing this thing haibagui so we are all in this together.Rich or poor!
Ati mlisema dereva ni ...Pole man, i hope you are not in the ICU and may you get better. But Life has to move on, and people have to go out and make a living, not everybody is employed and alot of peoples businesses have gone down. We have to learn to live with it lakini the gavament has eaten all the money and left the common kenyan alone. There are worse diseases afflicting people and nothing is being done about it.
Most people complaining are the ones who are still getting their income and run no risk of defaulting in their bills
Currently they are ahead in the poll.What the ‘be brave‘ squad is not getting is that we are not advocating that everyone lock themselves up in their houses. Just go about your business while observing measures to avoid spread.