Boniface Mwangi says...

Yes, because he's the one we're stuck with for now.
Bro, you know I love and respect you. That's uncontested. You also know I was with you in Baba's camp.

But today I am giving you notice. Going forward nitakuwa nakupatia it between the eyes. Hii intolerance yako to the popularly elected govt imezidi.

Eti stuck? Move on like I did. Like Punguani Boniface has said, if The Prophet succeeds we all win.

You want a Punguani to have a better thought process than you?

You have been served.

Bro, you know I love and respect you. That's uncontested. You also know I was with you in Baba's camp.

But today I am giving you notice. Going forward nitakuwa nakupatia it between the eyes. Hii intolerance yako to the popularly elected govt imezidi.

Eti stuck? Move on like I did. Like Punguani Boniface has said, if The Prophet succeeds we all win.

You have been served.
You want me to give you the meaning of stuck? You seem to have missed it.

You have been served.

Ukweli tupu !
How do you Express that in queens language, I learnt oral communication but written communication nilikuwa absent ,that why I write in my mother tongue but in English

I wish him success too. When we make plans, we have milestones and follow up actions.

Lets see how he delivers the 1,000 dams that he promised over the weekend. He also promised to finish Arror and Kimwarer dams.

We all know that counting 100 days is neither here nor there. The economy is bad and there is no money. So the government has to cut spending and you have to pay more taxes ....I lost the plot guys, 😔

Kuna wazae wawili hapa wanataka kupigana vita vinasty sana. Let the square it out. Am rooting for Gachui though. Albino ancient man can then go back to his mongrel

You have been served.

RAOWNBP

Im sad that the old man lost.

But bila shaka, mzee would not have been able to move and make deals like Nabii does.

Youth + Hardwork trumps experience + talent.