BOARDING schools' principals to reside in the institutions

It's simple have professional security at school, not to just man the gates but patrol the grounds.
Invest in cameras, have a security guy man the cameras like commercial buildings.
Like you see in the movies.
Sometimes our ignorance to technology and security amazes me.
We still behave stonage.
Schools collect so much revenue but the grads just pocket.

I have a buddy from Sweden who works as a Social Assistance advisor. He's a Tormund Giantsbane duplicate by appearance. Says coz of too much freedom, kids nowdays have phones on their desks browsing during lessons. Mwalimu akizusha anaonyeshwa middle finger and there's nothing he/she could do. Among the proposals amepeana is spanking those brats.

Corporal punishment should be reinstated. Parents need not panic as the disciplined kids will be safe from caning.

It's simple have professional security at school, not to just man the gates but patrol the grounds.
Invest in cameras, have a security guy man the cameras like commercial buildings.
We still behave stonage.
I'm thinking NYS personnels should be placed in schools, they're eager to flex muscle on delinquent in the society and at the same time earn a living 😀

That was just a suggestion, seeing that the police are used everywhere else like protecting exam papers, guarding banks and malls, why not just spare some additional personnel to patrol the schools too, why is that such a bad idea?
I really associate myself with my bae's sentiments. Wewe nikama ulirogwa, funny criticisms and weird suggestions all the time. Sisemi usi-make, ni vile tuu nashindwa saa zingine are you trolling or what?

We still behave stonage.

You are another one with weird suggestions. Shule zimejenga mabweni ya kutosha kabla they start investing in state-of-the-art surveillance? Wewe na ile drunk ya laptops same cattle dip.....................
So we shall wait for them to build enough dorms so they have enough to burn then take security seriously.
C'mon you present yourself as a wise person lakini saa zingine..!