Bishop Wanjiru and Sakaja fight in rally - harusi ya ANC/UDAku imekwisha

Azimio no.
Meanwhile...

Me thinks, Azimio too will implode in parts of Kenya when hopefuls miss out on nominations just like UDA.

I have seen no evidence to say otherwise on Azimio

Me thinks too, that an implosion would be more fatal to UDA as a new national outfit.
As opposed to Jubilee-ODM which are already established. Therefore, Azimio able to shrug off as mere hiccups a dozen or so regional infighting in the coalition.

Me thinks, Azimio too will implode in parts of Kenya when hopefuls miss out on nominations just like UDA.

Me thinks too, that an implosion would be more fatal to UDA as a new national outfit.
As opposed to Jubilee-ODM which are already established. Therefore, Azimio able to shrug off as mere hiccups a dozen or so regional infighting in the coalition.
Kweli kabisa siku ya nominations ndio kitumbwa kitaingia mushanga

There will be no Jubilee on the ballot, only fringe smaller parties like DP, PNU and such, be that as it may when the push and pull within parties starts trust the Ruto-led one to reach a compromise faster than any other, his major strength is his pragmatism.

We are talking about a guy who hired Dr Ndii who was his biggest critic, a man who folded his party to form a merger he had little control over, dude will engineer a win-win rather than let his SPV to statehouse implode.

Azimio candidates will go in with their party tickets.

I hear you Mwalimu.
Lakini those party normination tickets bado ita leta shida.
If loopholes still exist even with the new Political Parties legislation, nomination losers from Azimio coalition of parties will bolt to UDA or Kenya Kwanza coalition parties.

These are not one and the same? It's getting confusing, isn't it?

Yes, still confusing.
UDA, ANC, Ford Kenya collectively now sheltering under Kenya Kwanza alliance umbrella and Ruto friendly Mt. Kenya parties are still playing their cards close to their chest.
They are waiting to see what political machine/coalition structure Azimio offers so they can counter.