MbitikaZetu
Nilinyandua Bibi ya mjeshi for a whole year. Unfortunately she passed away from a liver disease.
LuwereNilinyandua Bibi ya mjeshi for a whole year. Unfortunately she passed away from a liver disease.
That was 11 years agoLuwere
HahahaHekaya swafi..am not good in writing hekayas but I once chewed a woman who lied to me hana husband(I was new to the estate)only to later realise in between intense sex session( from her phone gallery ) she was married to kdf officer serving in Lamu..walai nilivaa nguo speedy na kutoka mbio..I realised i still had my condom on after reaching my mancave
Sasawa..maoni inakubalikaMimi kwanza one thing am sure of is that no ex husband of somebody will entertain a fuck boy, iyo issa no apo tumechochwa
You were doing it knowingly?Nilinyandua Bibi ya mjeshi for a whole year. Unfortunately she passed away from a liver disease.
So Mr scrutiny guy, I appreciate your scrutinyI was about to do that scrutiny for historical and logical errors. You did it.![]()
Urber then were taxis... But I appreciateSomething definitely not adding up.
But fantasies are always welcome.
Kwani ulikuwa unadunga ndaaaaniiii.Nilinyandua Bibi ya mjeshi for a whole year. Unfortunately she passed away from a liver disease.
True. Imagine a bachelor for example. Akamulie bibi ya mtu kwa mansion yake. No married man will risk confronting him in his own house, especially kama sio plot moja where there can be back-up against him. Also, the average man wont entertain being bullied in his house. If I decide to launch a mancave somewhere nikamue bibi ya mtu haishi hiyo area, I consider it a low-risk activity especially kama mwenye nimekamulia ni peasant.Bibi ya mtu si sumu. Wanadinywa kila siku by their bosses, workmates, neighbours, churchmates, classmates, makangas etc etc.
If it was as dangerous as people purport it to be, we'd be dealing with thousands of murders every month.
I have been eating two of them. They are so irresistible once you begin and they always want you to hit it once you become intimate. Plus they are not demanding like the single little girlsBibi ya mtu si sumu. Wanadinywa kila siku by their bosses, workmates, neighbours, churchmates, classmates, makangas etc etc.
If it was as dangerous as people purport it to be, we'd be dealing with thousands of murders every month.
No. I think she had abused alcohol for a long time and her liver gave awayKwani ulikuwa unadunga ndaaaaniiii.
Hata mimi sijawahi elewa hiyo logic. If my wife cheats on me, I will blame her 100% unless they do it in my house in which case I will beat the guy for trespassing.Let me ask you people...bibi yako akiamua kupeana nje, why attack the reciever of free goods? Si bibi yako ndiye amekosea in the first place....no wonder you beta males get cheated on because the wife knows she has been put on a pedestal and can always blame the other person...meffi nyinyi
Thread ishanuka meff
Mission ABORT
Guys let's keep it civilAyayaya, muuza mkundu kumbe uko area. Shait, let me move my comments 2 meters away from you.
I know of a so called church affiliated woman, who took my friend to naivasha for a whole weekend fucking spree...sometimes women are just stupidBibi ya mtu si sumu. Wanadinywa kila siku by their bosses, workmates, neighbours, churchmates, classmates, makangas etc etc.