Hii ni mapema Sana
that lady can't take political appointmentI thought it was the Kenya association of manufacturers lady. ... Kumbe ni Betty waikulu
Wee sio mimi, ni KTNI know some you don't like Uhuru's government but let's be factual. Let's stop misinformation. Betty Maina, the CS appointee has never been a personal assistant to Waiguru.
Wee sio mimi, ni KTN
Iyo mama ikiwa KAM imetupatia functions mob sana tu provide viombo za audiovisual
why? she could have been the best suited for the jobthat lady can't take political appointment
The lady is qualified. Used to see her interviewed as head of Kam years ago. Today I saw a twit of how Maina is shared among kisiis, kyuks and kales. On her bio she lists kale and swahili as her languages. Have always thought she is kyuk not like it matters or any superior. No offense.You are quoting KTN out of context. The KTN story was factual and concerned a Betty Maina who was a personal assistant to Waiguru. The CS appointee Ni huyu:
The lady is qualified. Used to see her interviewed as head of Kam years ago. Today I saw a twit of how Maina is shared among kisiis, kyuks and kales. On her bio she lists kale and swahili as her languages. Have always thought she is kyuk not like it matters or any superior. No offense.
Hey Mr bigdog.True, that name could have even spread further through intermarriage. Luckily, it didn't take a tribal angle, thank God. What disturbed me is that some very objective Listers abandoned their objectivity and spread/propergated misinformation.
I hope and believe that we will build a community of and for truth irrespective of our political biases. Every one has biases lakini let's not get clouded by the noise.
Now that I have a few culprits, can we go to @Mwalimu-G office for judgement.
The offense is "Propagatiing and/or Abetting Fake news" .
Prosecuting is yours faithfully, the Wolf.
Offenders: @Meria, @Nattydread, @JUELZ, @Mawaya
Evidence: As tabled in previous posts.
Witnesses: @Hotep, @mzeiya
The prosecution prays that those charged be found guilty and apologize to the virtual Republic. Failure to which they will be docked a grade in their status and be fined 20Kcr each.
I pray that this case proceed on a new thread. @AU5, I seek to activate judicial mechanism.
May the honourable JEDI speak.
This won't do my dear friend. Let's all be responsible for what we post.If I hadn't shared it somebody else would have done so.