Ata kama sijui colonial language , this is not true !
Huogopi kurushwa Kwa dam?That lady is cute and with a cuter heart.
Am already in love.
I will be ashamed of my English the day a mzungu will be able to write mūthūngūrima and read it correctly.Ata kama sijui colonial language , this is not true !
NoooHuogopi kurushwa Kwa dam?
"whiteman dig"mūthūngūrima
Aty what?"whiteman dig"
MuthongorimaAty what?
I have taken the liberty to diagnose what could be ailing you:Stop being a spoiler.
I have already developed a crush on her.
Ama you just like to fuck evil women. What do you think of Serah Cohen?That lady is cute and with a cuter heart.
Am already in love.
At least you have seen the light,the woman might change you from bedevilled ,pot bellied homosexual into a model citizenThat lady is cute and with a cuter heart.
Am already in love.
Nigwache.At least you have seen the light,the woman might change you from bedevilled ,pot bellied homosexual into a model citizen
Hapo sikatai.I have taken the liberty to diagnose what could be ailing you:
Infatuation vs. Love: 19 Differences + Signs Of Each | mindbodygreen
"When you know, you know” sounds romantic, but in reality, this truism conflates love and infatuation—two very distinct feelings that often get confused.www.mindbodygreen.com
That one not good.Ama you just like to fuck evil women. What do you think of Serah Cohen?
Mwathani !Nigwache.
Hapo sikatai.
But am attending the macakaya and burial
Anyway, you should have concluded!Hapo sikatai.
But am attending the macakaya and burial
I have very good intentions.Mwathani !
With ill intentions. Can't believe this !
Tutajuana.Are you related to him, his family or friends?
Do you know the Wife or her family?
I have very good intentions.
Kwani kupenda mtu ni mbaya?
Tutajuana.
I want to make those people my relatives.
Well said @Aviator. I believe you, trust me.I have very good intentions.
Kwani kupenda mtu ni mbaya?
Tutajuana.
I want to make those people my relatives.
Well said @Aviator. I believe you, trust me.
You are a very kind hearted Man. There aren’t many around anymore.
I see a Knight in shining armour, seeking a Girl to save.
All the very best.