No. When cooked well vitu tamu.Those things are so bitter
Cooking omena recipe.....Omena is extremely nutritious. Kwanza when fried with nyanya and kitunguu…heavenly.
I love okuyu women a lot. Like I mentioned, their only problem is food. In fact I cannot go to an okuyu restaurant for meals. An Okuyu will sell beef stew+ chapati at 250/-. But the beef stew will have 7 pieces of meat of which 4 pieces will be nyama ya mafuta, one potato, one nyanya and a lot of watery soup. In a Luo or Luhya restaurant, the beef stew is 1/8 steak meat. No mafuta.
Siku ingine huko kinangop tuliitisha nyama nusu boil na cabbage ya 50/=(one head of cabbage was 5/=). Tuliletea kwa sufuria kubwa na supu ndoo moja.I love okuyu women a lot. Like I mentioned, their only problem is food. In fact I cannot go to an okuyu restaurant for meals. An Okuyu will sell beef stew+ chapati at 250/-. But the beef stew will have 7 pieces of meat of which 4 pieces will be nyama ya mafuta, one potato, one nyanya and a lot of watery soup. In a Luo or Luhya restaurant, the beef stew is 1/8 steak meat. No mafuta.
I always patronize your eateries but usafi isn't top notch. Food is nicely done and very benevolent with portions.I love okuyu women a lot. Like I mentioned, their only problem is food. In fact I cannot go to an okuyu restaurant for meals. An Okuyu will sell beef stew+ chapati at 250/-. But the beef stew will have 7 pieces of meat of which 4 pieces will be nyama ya mafuta, one potato, one nyanya and a lot of watery soup. In a Luo or Luhya restaurant, the beef stew is 1/8 steak meat. No mafuta.
Siku ingine huko kinangop tuliitisha nyama nusu boil na cabbage ya 50/=(one head of cabbage was 5/=). Tuliletea kwa sufuria kubwa na supu ndoo moja.
One Saturday afternoon feeling hungry and in anticipation of heavy drinking after, I entered this Mama Oti place famed for nice fish.I always patronize your eateries but usafi isn't top notch. Food is nicely done and very benevolent with portions.
One Saturday afternoon feeling hungry and in anticipation of heavy drinking after, I entered this Mama Oti place famed for nice fish.
I ordered stewed fish with ugali and veges.
The fish was brought alright then the serving person (it would be a disgrace to call her a waiter) went for the ugali and veges.
While at it I 1st heard mighty sneezing, followed by noisy clearing of the nose, then as she was bringing the ugali/veges her left hand was vigorously rubbing back and forth against her nose.
I faked a phone call and walked out of the place.
Of all things you can't pick your nose in my presence then go ahead to serve me.
That's a no no and totally unacceptable and if the management of an eatery doesn't train it's waiters to avoid doing it then am not eating there.
Evolution. Zoonosis is a well documented phenomena.Mbona hiyo virus iruke kwa binadamau leo na wameishi kula bats na nyoka tangu wakati wa Kubla Khan?
Lakini hiyo recipe ya cooking omena by @Mawaya is not hate speech!Hii thread iko na tu-uongo mingi hidden as life experiences kumbe ni veiled hate speech!
I love Jaruo except for their arroganceI'm racist. I cannot stand Indians and Chinese. But am not a tribalist. I love okuyu except their food.
Have you heard of HIV? Apparently it's next to impossible for a pure-blood Scandinavian to get it.
Hakukuangalia hapo nje...One Saturday afternoon feeling hungry and in anticipation of heavy drinking after, I entered this Mama Oti place famed for nice fish.
I ordered stewed fish with ugali and veges.
The fish was brought alright then the serving person (it would be a disgrace to call her a waiter) went for the ugali and veges.
While at it I 1st heard mighty sneezing, followed by noisy clearing of the nose, then as she was bringing the ugali/veges her left hand was vigorously rubbing back and forth against her nose.
I faked a phone call and walked out of the place.
Of all things you can't pick your nose in my presence then go ahead to serve me.
That's a no no and totally unacceptable and if the management of an eatery doesn't train it's waiters to avoid doing it then am not eating there.
Conspiracy theorist.
Manish Tewari
✔@ManishTewari
https://twitter.com/ManishTewari/status/1228982903356436480
Is Coranavirus a biological Weapon developed by the Chinese called Wuhan -400? This book was published in 1981. Do read the excerpt.
1:02 PM - Feb 16, 2020
Twitter Ads info and privacy
Who said so ? Actually akuyo embrace new cultures faster. Omena is slowly being accepted and fish is now heavily consumed.They also hate omena with a passion, a trait that you guys share.
You started as if you are disagreeing with me, but finished agreeing with me. Most kuyos won't eat omena but will eat mbuta, ngenge, afuli, kamongo, obambla.Who said so ? Actually akuyo embrace new cultures faster. Omena is slowly being accepted and fish is now heavily consumed.