The title was misleading and needed some more context, a beef shortage in Mauritius might not be a primary concern to the audience of this communityTurdmean mbona una edit heading yangu? Meffi
why don't you share what you posted that resulted in the content being removed that way others can learn what is not approved in this communityAfathari wewe
View attachment 78897
You really want me to share?why don't you share what you posted that resulted in the content being removed that way others can learn what is not approved in this community
A little advice stop micro managing the villageThe title was misleading and needed some more context, a beef shortage in Mauritius might not be a primary concern to the audience of this community
A little advice to you as well try and post more relevant stuffA little advice stop micro managing the village
A little advice stop micro managing the village
A little advice to you as well try and post more relevant stuff
All international news posted here are relevant to Kenyans. OkayA little advice to you as well try and post more relevant stuff
I am not sure what the edited title said.The title was misleading and needed some more context, a beef shortage in Mauritius might not be a primary concern to the audience of this community
We're actually equidistant at about 3K Kms away from the tiny Indian Ocean Island and unfortunately for us, they are part of the Southern African Development Community (SADC) Regional Economic Community.Kenya is closer to Mauritius than South Africa and Australia. Why can't our Kenya beef market take over in Mauritius ?
Quality and safetyWhy can't our Kenya beef market take over in Mauritius ?
that's why i added some more context, the original title was "beef shortage" do you see what i mean?I am not sure what the edited title said.
But 2 things comes immediately to mind.
1) I find similarity with KFC crying about shortage of imported potatoes into Kenya. Preferring not to use our home grown ngwache
2) Kenya is closer to Mauritius than South Africa and Australia. Why can't our Kenya beef market take over in Mauritius ?
Your herders and livestock traders refused to cooperate in the establishment of disease free zones at Garissa, Isiolo, Laikipia and Marigat primarily because the big honchos controlling the stolen stock trade did not want hot merchandise lingering in the vetting/quarantine area for 14 days.2) Kenya is closer to Mauritius than South Africa and Australia. Why can't our Kenya beef market take over in Mauritius ?
So you mean what we post here will land you in trouble if our highschool grammar classes were never taken seriously?that's why i added some more context, the original title was "beef shortage" do you see what i mean?
Punctuation muhimu, bwana mkumbwathat's why i added some more context, the original title was "beef shortage" do you see what i mean?
Nobody is really stopping you from doing so ama unataka uchangiwe piaTime we formed another Kijiji......emotions zimeanza.
Oya, wee buda ya one-chwani kwani haujui xenforo?