Kwani hajamove on or anasubiri Kesho BBI sycophants wapeleke appealyou`ll make @Cabaye Captain cry in the toilet
So wewe unasupport dynasties ?But that country is successful because of dynasties.
So wewe unasupport dynasties ?
Hapa ni wapi ?
I think DubaiHapa ni wapi ?
Sante sanaI think Dubai
100% of the cases he has appealed on behalf of govt, he has lost. 100% sure he will lose this tooAg Kihara has moved with speed and files for appeal kesho. Tungojee kesho
Is he a loser?100% of the cases he has appealed on behalf of govt, he has lost. 100% sure he will lose this too
Mia biri tu na mtu ashauza kuraHii maendeleo if kenyans really wanted it they would have got it by demanding it from their leaders and voting accordingly. As it stands, come elections Kenyans exchange their heads for their asses and vote along mtu wetu tribal lines, followed by five years of ranting bitterly
So do I, yet it is plain to see how the 'dynasty' have the field tilted in their favor.I support anyone who is fit to lead.
Wale wazee nilipatana nao jana and they were crying ati BBI must go through. Ati it will fast tracked through the CoA and high court ruling quashed in a few weeks time. Nikawauliza, don't you have problem with the executive interfering with Judicial processes? Wanasema tu BBI must pass like mindless drones. Nikakumbuka government apologists BigDog and Mwalimu-G. I faced Mt. Kenya and thanked Mwene Nyaga for saving us from bonoboism. Thai, thathaiya ngai, thai.
They are backing BBI. For the flimsiest of reasons btw.What was exactly their problem with the BBI?
I still believe itRuto would follow his footsteps.
He has no chance. Mans can't mobilize people to a cattledip meetingI find that funny considering Moi's actual blood spawn is being propped up to take over from Uhuru.