Kesho lasma nanunua Ile garatasi ya kufunga nyama...(use the Moi accent)
why do i have a feeling this message is meant for me?
"Múndú ahúna ahumbíre nda." Wírute kwandíka gíkúyú.In Greek we say "Mundu ahuna ahubere Da" @Ngimanene na Muchere can translate. Babuon amekula loot na serikal akatusi taxpayers takataka.
Hurumia @melia priss.
why do i have a feeling this message is meant for me?
unloquacious ndio nini?
sounds like something i cant eat
.pop corn.
Níkíí man, tiga kúnyaníka"Múndú ahúna ahumbíre nda." Wírute kwandíka gíkúyú.
Lakini Huyo author ni brare fukin,okhumundo mjinga sana,kama in kigestapo style hao majaji wote wangekuwa gas Chambers saa hiiMnakumbuka tukiambiwa tutakunywa BBI kama dawa by the likes of Kibicho? The arrogance was just on another level.
Halafu, did Baringo MCAs get car grants?
C&P
The BBI was a dirty political process from the word go, period! The arrogance, intolerance, insults and the braggadocio that was shown in this BBI campaign was not acceptable. GESTAPO methods were used to intimidate anybody who was against BBI. We remember how the High Judges were insulted by Jubilee, ODM and even physical threats by Raphael Tuju. We remember the insults and intolerance in the BBI rallies in Kisii, Mombasa and Kakamega, the intolerance and tribal profiling by Ladema Ole Kina in Narok, the humiliation and near beating of Moses Kuria in Kitui, the insults Murathe unleashed on Ruto in Meru and the heckling and humiliation of DP Ruto at Bomas by the types of Millie Odhiambo. The insults unleashed on Moses Kuria by Mpuru Aburi in Meru and the walk out of Moses Kuria and Murkomen. Many people on the DP’s side were barred from the Bomas BBI meetings. All the BBI rallies were festivals to attack and insult DP Ruto and the so called Tangatanga. Chiefs and provincial administration were used to force people to give signatures on a document they had not read. MCAs were induced with car grants. In some cases and areas, one could not get government services unless you put your signature to the BBI signatures’ list. All these have come back to haunt the BBI team. Judges are Kenyans who live in Kenya and experience these things with their own eyes. In short, the whole BBI process was unclean and faulty.
welcomeoh how i missed this kijiji wacha nisome hizo 13 pages