BBI JUDGEMENT

Do you think the BBI will survive

• YES

• No

• Amdin unasumbua

Results are only viewable after voting.
Quorum of IEBC Must be 7.

Anything less, is to weaken the Commission. Commission needed to be Quorate.

IEBC was Not Quorate as it verified the signatures.

~ J. Tuiyott

JUSTICE Tuiyott says basic structure doctrine anchored on Article 255(1); is easily identifiable, need not be codified

The 3rd judge ni kama ako side ya appellants banange.. she is focusing on the process of amending a constitution.

Lady Justice Fatuma Sichale - Basic structure does not hold since a constitution is a living document not cast in stone

"The Indian Basic Structure ruling is not relevant to our situation." - Justice Fatuma Sichale

Sikizeni Justice Fatuma Sichale vizuri. She is talking about balance when amending their constitution. She is speaking for future generations & she is pushing for peace by preventing revolution. She is wary of exchanging Parliamentary stupidity for judicial tyranny.
E9OP825WUAA2Dy-.jpg

Is that a glimpse into the nerve centre of the MMNN HQ?
shhhh, nyamasa
Si naona the KU tag. Those also look like KU walls. I would recognise them anywhere since I have romanced several birds against them.
all channels are airing the burial. nataka mchango yako we launch MMNN tv
we shall add DY hapo mwisho uonekane wewe ni major share holder.
Meria kwani uko na screen ngapi? Si u gift peasant hata moja
kuja store ziko mob.
ongea na @imei2012