The Building Bridges Initiative (BBI) Appeal hearing underway at the Supreme Court. The AG & IEBC are challenging key findings of the High Court & Court of Appeal.
View attachment 51926View attachment 51927View attachment 51928View attachment 51929
We're everywhere!!! Na hatuogopi!!!
Wacha ikuje referendum tuifanyie team building. Watatafuta algorithm ya kuipitisha washindweView attachment 51955
Bbi mtakula mpende msipende.
If you need to confirm a stone exist ,just kick it..James orengo.
Hii itakuwa noma deep state wakiamua.Wacha ikuje referendum tuifanyie team building. Watatafuta algorithm ya kuipitisha washindwe
By force by faya...View attachment 51955
Bbi mtakula mpende msipende.
If you need to confirm a stone exist ,just kick it..James orengo.
Wacha ikuje referendum tuifanyie team building. Watatafuta algorithm ya kuipitisha washindwe
@mkurugenzi a convert,kimbia haraka umbatize!Wow. Amazing.
Uhuru amefanya kazi and now we are the most developed country in Africa and among the globe's top ten in terms of GDP per capita!
We've eradicated corruption and undergone a period of unprecedented development making us the envy of many first world countries.
Our judges are idle as prisons get closed due to almost non existing crime.
In fact, we want to keep the justices busy and expand the executive by electing as many people as possible.
Only one thing remains, altering the constitution which isn't a big deal as the country is teeming with unimaginable wealth.
Oh to be a Kenyan! Long live Uhuru and his brother Agwambo.
1 man 1 shilling 1 vote. That is the basis of democracy and what the BBI aims to address. Hata Americans waliambia Britain in 1776 that No Representation, No Taxation. Central we are underrepresented and over taxed. Punda amechoka. We need BBI to save us.Wow. Amazing.
Uhuru amefanya kazi and now we are the most developed country in Africa and among the globe's top ten in terms of GDP per capita!
We've eradicated corruption and undergone a period of unprecedented development making us the envy of many first world countries.
Our judges are idle as prisons get closed due to almost non existing crime.
In fact, we want to keep the justices busy and expand the executive by electing as many people as possible.
Only one thing remains, altering the constitution which isn't a big deal as the country is teeming with unimaginable wealth.
Oh to be a Kenyan! Long live Uhuru and his brother Agwambo.
By force by faya...
View attachment 51959
BBIchieth is dead and buried, got to listen to Kihara and Co. regurgitating the same arguments they made in the High Court and Court of Appeal, there is no reviving that dead horse
Uhuru knows what is best for us, just like a father knows what is best for his family. Uhuru is the father of the nation.
Nobody can stop reggae. Meanwhile they are now crying to bensouda to help them.BBIchieth is dead and buried, got to listen to Kihara and Co. regurgitating the same arguments they made in the High Court and Court of Appeal, there is no reviving that dead horse
Tutawaambia mara ngapi that BBI ni kama githeri tamu imewekwa sumu?1 man 1 shilling 1 vote. That is the basis of democracy and what the BBI aims to address. Hata Americans waliambia Britain in 1776 that No Representation, No Taxation. Central we are underrepresented and over taxed. Punda amechoka. We need BBI to save us.