To private individuals?But that's how Nyayo Embakasi, Hazina estate , Buru Buru, South B and C, Dam estate and many more estates were constructed. They bought land, supervised and handed keys to the owners.
To private individuals?
Even the likes of suraya are members of kpda but they still screwed ppl...... if you want to live in a gate community you are better off buying in schemes like daykio bustani and kijani ridge where the land sellers setup the supporting infrastructure, come up with different designs and set the rules wewe ujijengee nyumba.
Like i said they are not necessarily setup to comprehensively deal with such matters the most they can do is probably blacklist thier rogue members......True. But my question was on ethics of KPDA. They are quiet when their members are involved in such schemes. Compare that to other membership associations. Or what is their role
From the look of things, if government officials don't mess with allotment of Ngara Chinese constructed houses and the houses are fairly distributed, then that will be the end of Kenyan contractors in the house sector. Kenyan road contractors are struggling, trust went down coupled with shoddy workmanship
Local media wamepeleka watu wengi kichinjioni na Adverts zao za izi schemes. From Green Houses, Simple Homes sai tuko Banda Homes. Enyewe kununua mbuloti maguta maguta to off plan house purchase kwa TV ni kugongwa II Kenya.Still most Kenyans wants to be along the highway and close vicinity to city thus opening the ground to be conned. The local media stations have also fuelled this open thuggery.
Buruburu was built by which private individuals?Yes. To private individuals.
Buruburu was built by which private individuals?
They sold complete houses or were they asking you to invest in their projects like today? Just name the private individuals stop the semantics?Your question was to private individuals different from by private individuals.
Typical,didn’t expect anything else.The videos i have shared show the directors are 2 different ppl hence the reason i asked if anyone has their cr12 ........ but inaonekana you are out to settle a score ama haujui cr12 ni nini?
They sold complete houses or were they asking you to invest in their projects like today? Just name the private individuals stop the semantics?
By which individuals?Nyayo Embakasi and Hazina were being sold even before they were completed just like what happened to Banda homes. In fact they were OFF PLAN!!!!!
By which individuals?
Don't confuse associations with the reguratory/accreditation bodies, toa KBA hapo hata MOA to some extent. Associations represent interests za the members. But true, hii story ya land na property should be regulated. Hell, ata buying offplan should be regulated by entities like Capital Markets coz. of the deposit taking natureVery true. Infact most of these investors have done due diligence but still they end up swindled. The problem is the law. These guys will not be taken anywhere. Real estate is also unregulated and unprofessional which I dont know why. SACCOs have SASRA, Banks have CBK and KBA, Lawyers have LSK, Accountants have ICPAK. Media have Media Owners Association.
Hehehe, sawa mzito. We are now on the same page.by NSSF
Hehehe, sawa mzito. We are now on the same page.
Hehehe..... kizungu imekua ngumu.Typical,didn’t expect anything else.
But that's how Nyayo Embakasi, Hazina estate , Buru Buru, South B and C, Dam estate and many more estates were constructed. They bought land, supervised and handed keys to the owners
A professional con game starts by being legit.
Cons look at the bigger picture.