Banda homes, kwisha

Ubongo

Kenyans continue losing their hard earned money trying to secure houses to unscrupulous companies. Not once, not twice but we will never learn. It's the highest time, middle class and other upcoming Kenyans learn the hard way of slowly building their own houses ,being hands on to deal with the likes of akina Wakanyama.
Suraya bado iko,

Construct and home ownership is such underground industry. You never know what is real and what is not. It's easy to take advantage of Kenyans' desperation. Every Kenyan wants to feel they "got a good deal"
Still most Kenyans wants to be along the highway and close vicinity to city thus opening the ground to be conned. The local media stations have also fuelled this open thuggery.

Wachira will just rebrand again with another company name na aendelee kugonga mafala kama kawaida.Alimaliza Dinara akakuja na Banda.
@RANDY $ I remember ukitetea Banda huko parliament.Sema tusikie sasa?
Wewe uko na zako go back there and check all my replies.....

643D40C3-2107-41FE-B3F8-D86BCDB8ABC3.png

Utajitetea ukiwa pande gani?

VERY IMPORTANT to remember that the main culprit in all this homes and land purchase deals is NOT foolish or gullible citizens, its the scammers confidence that once they have collected billions from citizens, they can use same said billions to defeat the entire LAWS OF KENYA.

Did you miss the part about the cr12..... and nowhere in that thread did i say they are legit. Go and dig some more on posts about them and see my responses. Fyi these projects are 10mins from my place nilijua kitambo they were struggling and i share the same in the other village.
You were very categorical that Dinara and Banda was not the same person

4C603460-CEB6-4384-BA8B-7CC60052D0AC.png

VERY IMPORTANT to remember that the main culprit in all this homes and land purchase deals is NOT foolish or gullible citizens, its the scammers confidence that once they have collected billions from citizens, they can use same said billions to defeat the entire LAWS OF KENYA.

Very true. Infact most of these investors have done due diligence but still they end up swindled. The problem is the law. These guys will not be taken anywhere. Real estate is also unregulated and unprofessional which I dont know why. SACCOs have SASRA, Banks have CBK and KBA, Lawyers have LSK, Accountants have ICPAK. Media have Media Owners Association.

@RANDY $ I think real estate has a professional association called kenya professional realtors. What's their work?
The realtors association is more of a training / networking forum there is nothing much they can do about this sitution..... This falls under kpda but they are also not setup to deal with such ..... you can't control or bailout someone who is not your member.

So as a rule of thumb you would advice people not to invest if the company is not registered on kdpa? http://www.kpda.or.ke/

I got slices from one of their very beautiful saleslady. I then ghosted. How lucky are you to have people buying land for you, supervising your mjengo and then giving you keys to the house? Think man, think!!!

But that's how Nyayo Embakasi, Hazina estate , Buru Buru, South B and C, Dam estate and many more estates were constructed. They bought land, supervised and handed keys to the owners.

So as a rule of thumb you would advice people not to invest if the company is not registered on kdpa? http://www.kpda.or.ke/
Even the likes of suraya are members of kpda but they still screwed ppl...... if you want to live in a gate community you are better off buying in schemes like daykio bustani and kijani ridge where the land sellers setup the supporting infrastructure, come up with different designs and set the rules wewe ujijengee nyumba.