Ngima ya Mûhîa
Excellent job by the njeshi.
No one can be 100% like by everyone. Somethings outweigh others and that's how we assume judgements about people.A thief called Sonko steals your chicken, cooks it, gives you a barely cooked scaly leg.
Another thief called Badi steals your chicken, cooks it, gives you a well cooked, sumptuous drumstick and ugali.
But Badi is good, sindio?
Hail the good thief namely BadiA thief called Sonko steals your chicken, cooks it, gives you a barely cooked scaly leg.
Another thief called Badi steals your chicken, cooks it, gives you a well cooked, sumptuous drumstick and ugali.
But Badi is good, sindio?
Generally, I get angry when I see fools get impressed by shiny shiny colorful small staff to the extent that sasa mogoka base zote nairobi story ni......huyo Badi anafanya job jo...umeona mapavment tao ?Excellent job by the njeshi.
View attachment 22370
What is that orange lane forExcellent job by the njeshi.
View attachment 22370
Hii ni manung'uniko tu. Those who know the history of the city will recall when the elected kanju would be replaced by commissions due to nonperformance and perpetual wars.militarisation of nbi
What has the illiterate drug baron done since he was erected?Generally, I get angry when I see fools get impressed by shiny shiny colorful small staff to the extent that sasa mogoka base zote nairobi story ni......huyo Badi anafanya job jo...umeona mapavment tao ?
Said fools seem to have no capacity to suspect any sinister motives in the militarisation of nbi
ShumariWhat tribe is this Badi ?