Badi flexes his muscles

Hii gari ukiwa Town uione you just activate your brain and mind.... Inakaanga ni kama imetoka Kosovo. For a split second you check whether you have done 'any mistake' within the last five minutes...

Some of those vehicles don't have headlights, tail lights,... Body Nikama imegongana na train a few minutes ago, driver ako na helmet, worn out tires and some tall bald fellows who follow it like a frenzy of house flies to a heap of meffi.

Watu wa capital shitty mtatii amri.
The Nairobi Metropolitan Service (NMS) has with immediate effect, banned vehicle parking, driving or riding on pedestrian walkways or cycle-lanes. They have also banned the selling or displaying of seedlings or flowers on pedestrian walkways and cyclists' pathways.
Sisi wa cheki maneno are rejoicing
View attachment 25523
How many parking spaces has he added ??
I'm not questioning the need to protect pedestrian walkways, I'm simply pointing out on the need to plan for parking!

why aint you considering the unemployed people that their daily source of income comes from that pedestrian walkway

We can't have every unemployed person in Nairobi selling wares on the narrow sidewalks of Nairobi CBD. Try walking along the River Road after 2pm ujionee! Total pedestrian congestion that pours into the roads causing vehicular traffic jams.

Those hawkers also block access to legitimate tax paying businesses. They litter and cause muggings. They don't belong there and should be evicted.

Comb me please.
@Meria I'm curious as well. Come through and explain your esoteric joke to the srow of us who haven't yet attained spiritual ascension.
We can't have every unemployed person in Nairobi selling wares on the narrow sidewalks of Nairobi CBD. Try walking along the River Road after 2pm ujionee! Total pedestrian congestion that pours into the roads causing vehicular traffic jams.

Those hawkers also block access to legitimate tax paying businesses. They litter and cause muggings. They don't belong there and should be evicted.
And right there is your answer.
98% of these hawkers are Greek and we voted twice.
Now we being kicked out till election season 2022 when we shall flood back.
Expect ma3s in the CBD too hio time.
Yaani raia hutumiwa kaa umbrella

Kwani hawkers Wana kura ngapi? Do they have to inconvenience everyone else?

Our problem as a country is massive unemployment. We need to create a more efficient economy that allocates resources to sectors that create employment.

Use and dump, but the law is the, unluckily for them the president and general Badi do not need their votes. So hawkers be damned.

@Ice_Cube washow Hawa watu wenu waache kuchafua Nairobi,nb 99.9% ya hawkers Nairobi wametoka muranga aka ndigi magoro