Back To KANU

Who'd have thought that Kibaki would take us out of KANU and Uhuru would take us back 20 years later?

Screenshot_20200511_190304.jpg

Who could ever have imagined that @Okiya, @Mwalimu-G and others here would look on in awe and tell us about Uhuru's political 'brilliance'?

Who'd have thought that Kibaki would take us out of KANU and Uhuru would take us back 20 years later?

View attachment 12201

Who could ever have imagined that @Okiya, @Mwalimu-G and others here would look on in awe and tell us about Uhuru's political 'brilliance'?

Kibaki and Kenyatta administrations implicitly forgave Moi and KANU all the sins because little or no prosecution was carried out.

Lootall has been on a thieving spree buoyed by stolen cash and insulation from actions of his cabinet appointees. What is wrong with going after his support structures and decimate them? What is wrong with going after him politically and decimate him?

Should we spare him coz he is a demi god among thieves?

Kibaki and Kenyatta administrations implicitly forgave Moi and KANU all the sins because little or no prosecution was carried out.

Lootall has been on a thieving spree buoyed by stolen cash and insulation from actions of his cabinet appointees. What is wrong with going after his support structures and decimate them? What is wrong with going after him politically and decimate him?

Should we spare him coz he is a demi god among thieves?
All the above administration were beneficiaries of moi's crimes and in the chaos that ensued during that period,they benefitted immensely.There is not much they would have done to him.You can be sure that Moi died a happy man after getting away with organized crime.

All the above administration were beneficiaries of moi's crimes and in the chaos that ensued during that period,they benefitted immensely.There wouldn't have been much they would have done to him.You can be sure that Moi died a happy man after getting away with organized crime.

True, Mo1 was buried with my taxes, something that I didn't like. I never liked his regime because of what they did to us in Rift Valley (Siku za lay low like antelope/envelope) . I don't like the way this young Lootall brigade has been banging their chests threatening outcomes of violence (kimani wa ngunjiri nindirakuona mucenji).

If we accept Lootall ways, when will we have the moral authority to say no.

@Pamba 1 remember what I told you about your other colleague's repute? Niambie uyu mtu akipata polisi innocent anakula team building kimakosa, atamsamehe?

Violence vs Violence haisaidii. These guys have good training, hii unaona hapa is not in the training manual. Ni ujinga ya mtu

@Nattydread sema ukweli which is shida yako kubwa huwa handshake. Wacha kujifanya ati you're annoyed KANU is back. Uhuru assured KANU will be inside inside inside the government if Jubilee wins the elections. Armed with information you still dutifully woke up at 3am. TWICE

Thanks for sharing this one. First time I see it.

Big question: do YOU welcome KANU?

It cant be the first time you're seeing it. This is you in 2017 talking about KANU endorsement of Jubilee candidate during a delegate conference. The clip I attached is from there.

But to your question about welcoming KANU. Mimi siko Jubilee. I left in 2015. But you need to be cognizant that nearly all politicians have at one time been in KANU.

20200512_072228.jpg

It cant be the first time you're seeing it. This is you in 2017 talking about KANU endorsement of Jubilee candidate during a delegate conference. The clip I attached is from there.

But to your question about welcoming KANU. Mimi siko Jubilee. I left in 2015. But you need to be cognizant that nearly all politicians have at one time been in KANU.

View attachment 12214

Ahem, so he was a Roman and then saw the light?

When the dead president Moi said KANU will rule for the next hundred years we all dismissed him as a rumbling old and defeated president... It will take a generation,not the current one,to get Kenyan politricks rid of KANU.