Nameless
Pepeta kabisa ha ha!More Vaiyolens
And according to you vulnerable families are two in Kenya? Bring the statistics and do the math then use your head and read about the demerits of welfarismMy friend why quote nonsense? Clearly Shollei has comprehension problems because Raila was clear that the stipend is for vulnerable families...
Ruto even if he is given a manifesto from heaven like Moses, will never bother to implement it. He has no interest whatsoever to improve anything in this country...But he's not the president, what happened to 2017 manifesto? Ruto has been saying he has the numbers, how many legislation even 1 to uplift hustlers has he proposed and got defeated in parliament or uhuru refused to sign it?
Hakuchoma....he said what is in his heart. Even Moi insulted his Ministers and said he knows hizo suti zao na za mtumba.Mzee alichoma
View attachment 62623
Do we have mtumba furniture???
Nini ya maana those old farts said?
Wajackoyah the 5th!!!
yes we do, we have second hand furniture from U.K.
It's the truth....Raila is recycling his Father's slogans and everything he did in the '60s...I have on numerous occasions said original politicians waliisha with the last one being Kibaki....what we have are just pure shits
Trust Raila to self-destruct. More like a kamikaze fighter.Mzee alichoma
View attachment 62623
Ngoja ya Wajackoya... it's fully actionable by all.I haven't come across a detailed manifesto with actionable steps since Miguna's.
At least 75% of the country is vulnerable then but what might you know from that high horse you ride on mister
Half ukambani ni vulnerable, half ukikuyuni ni vulnerable Yani everywhere people are vulnerable.My friend why quote nonsense? Clearly Shollei has comprehension problems because Raila was clear that the stipend is for vulnerable families...