Azimio council meeting

Raila to lead high-profile Azimio Council meeting at KICC as Uhuru flies to Kigali
So Azimio council chairman convened a meeting at kicc and flew to Kigali.

Absconding.
FWAWfmcUEAAKvLN.jpg

It is a true story!
This man avoids confrontation kuliko corona. Remember the reason that made him deactivate his twitter handle? Kupelekwa mbio by the mighty WANJIKU with hard hitting questions but very reasonable questions! The meeting is meant to call to order those who are not selling the 5th in the Mt Kenya region and, perhaps, some other arising business. It is gonna be stormy, to put it mildly. And our Individual numero uno doesn't like being in such meetings. In any case and considering all, this ain't his election.

Raila Odinga chairs Azimio One Kenya Coalition Party council meeting at KICC; to deliberate on various strategies to win the August 9 elections as campaigns enter homestretch.
FWAZ0rxWAAA5Ohi.jpg
FWAZ0t0X0AQ9w0U.jpg

It is a true story!
This man avoids confrontation kuliko corona. Remember the reason that made him deactivate his twitter handle? Kupelekwa mbio by the mighty WANJIKU with hard hitting questions but very reasonable questions! The meeting is meant to call to order those who are not selling the 5th in the Mt Kenya region and, perhaps, some other arising business. It is gonna be stormy, to put it mildly. And our Individual numero uno doesn't like being in such meetings. In any case and considering all, this ain't his election.

forcing a narrative where there is non?

but he has really facilitated karue campaign, ata karua kameshangaa !
You can say that again! Karua kanapepea kupepea! Sasa hivi, nobody in Kenya is receiving media coverage like her. She is even out shining Uhuru, Ruto and Raila. Her bodyguards, her entourage is ten times more than what she had during the 2013 campaigns, never mind that she was vying for president back then! Sasa hivi kanaenda na ndege!

Lakini ukweli watajua, Kenyans cannot be forced to vote for particular individuals !

The biggest mistake Azimio did is thinking that Martha Karua brought numbers & that she changed our political narrative. As a coalition, they're campaigning for Martha Karua instead of Karua campaigning for the coalition.

Meria, Ruto blocked our way, WILELI CONSERVANCY!ADC land. Hio land ndio tunataka irudi kwa Wakenya then you here ng'eng'ing! Like we think like you.

JSKS mpaka arudishe hio shamba ya ADC
BTW, thats why we may back on mtu bangi kama Wajakoya. In the NW,NNW,N,NNE ,Naivasha.thats still colonial British East Africa territory. Kuja siku moja you ride on on vitz to those ends nikutembeze. Like Loldia, still belong to the Hopekrafts, colonial family. Where a couple of stages at re. WRC. Sir Rocco Sanctuary..Marura farm...

BTW, thats why we may back on mtu bangi kama Wajakoya. In the NW,NNW,N,NNE ,Naivasha.thats still colonial British East Africa territory. Kuja siku moja you ride on vitz to those ends. Like Loldia, still belong to the Hopekrafts, colonial family. Where a couple of stages at re. WRC. Rocco Sinctuary..Marura farm...
We shall do cheki maneno.
You get closer to the ground