We have more to fear from those that are Alive.I never understand this bonobo shit of giving extra security to a corpse........kwani whats the worst that can happen to it? Kuchemshwa supu ama?
I never understand this bonobo shit of giving extra security to a corpse........kwani whats the worst that can happen to it? Kuchemshwa supu ama?
I told you guys the third wave is deadly.
Expect to lose at least 2-3 MPs in the next two weeks.
Bookmark this.
4 MPs admitted because of Covid-19. One of them, from Kiambu County, is in critical condition at Nairobi Hospital surviving on life support. Another one, from Uasin Gishu, is also at the same hospital. The others are from Elgeyo Marakwet & Nakuru.God doesn't eat Ugali.
Eti wanasemanga, waaaaah!4 MPs admitted because of Covid-19. One of them, from Kiambu County, is in critical condition at Nairobi Hospital surviving on life support. Another one, from Uasin Gishu, is also at the same hospital. The others are from Elgeyo Marakwet & Nakuru.
Dude, nimesema ni sita.4 MPs admitted because of Covid-19. One of them, from Kiambu County, is in critical condition at Nairobi Hospital surviving on life support. Another one, from Uasin Gishu, is also at the same hospital. The others are from Elgeyo Marakwet & Nakuru.
Very fake nyus, katika pilka zangu leo mchanaHuyo most likely ni senior figure in the forces
Hizo numbers za impeachment zinacheza tu.I told you guys the third wave is deadly.
Expect to lose at least 2-3 MPs in the next two weeks. At least 6 are in hospital/ICU as I write.
Bookmark this.