Kwani ata wewe ni wa Guild?Nilikua hapa nikilisha chokosh
View attachment 27497
Yes, mcha Mola no 1Kwani ata wewe ni wa Guild?
English is funny. These are more like micro-cabbages than sproutsI still can't understand how Brussels sprouts made the list of festive foods. Here I am giving them another chance to impress meView attachment 27500
Hizi ni miniature cabbages tu.I still can't understand how Brussels sprouts made the list of festive foods. Here I am giving them another chance to impress meView attachment 27500
Brussels sprouts are small green buds made up of many tightly formed layers: they look like tiny cabbages.miniature cabbages
View attachment 27496
Hata hawa wamegoma.
There's some upii that never leaves even when you grow up. Like the urge to drive this thing. Leo imebidi niombe ride.
View attachment 27493
Best served with carrots, roasted meat and gravy.I still can't understand how Brussels sprouts made the list of festive foods. Here I am giving them another chance to impress meView attachment 27500
Inabebaba patients pale KU hospitalSi hii niya golf ?
Zinaitwa thifurauti in Greek. We used to plant them long time ago.English is funny. These are more like micro-cabbages than sprouts
They also give you explosive wind worse than cabbage.Brussels sprouts are small green buds made up of many tightly formed layers: they look like tiny cabbages.
The leaves are usually bright green, sometimes tinted yellow, and of slightly lighter color inside the cabbage.
Brussels sprouts are usually found removed from the stalk, though occasionally at farmers’ markets you may be able to find fresh stalks with the edible buds still attached. The stalk is quite large and the visual impact impressive.
Nutrition Info
One cup of Brussels sprouts has about 38 calories, 3.0g of protein, 0.3g of fat, 7.9g of carbohydrates, 3.3g of fiber, and 1.9g of sugar.
Brussels sprouts are nutritional powerhouses. In addition to fiber, they are an excellent source of vitamin C and K, as well as iron, manganese, folate, and carotenoids. They are also considered a source of antioxidants.
siunialike tuonje hizi baby cabbages pleaseI still can't understand how Brussels sprouts made the list of festive foods. Here I am giving them another chance to impress meView attachment 27500
Karibu. Ata mguu ya turkey utaipata na gravy hiyo ya @Kabudasiunialike tuonje hizi baby cabbages please
Wind is no problem. A sign of a healthy tummy.They also give you explosive wind worse than cabbage.
And, dare I add though embarrassingly, that just like their cousin cabbage, sprouts make us girls too watery in our you-knows-where.They also give you explosive wind worse than cabbage.