So I assume ulipata bro yako the same day or how did it end?My friend pays his brother a visit in Kibera for the first time where he plans to spend a few days. The next morning, the brother departs for work, and hands my friend the money he will use to buy breakfast. At about 8.00 am, my friend wakes up and heads out to buy milk and bread. Being new in the area, he takes a random walk through the narrow alleys that separate the houses before he finds a shop. After making his purchases, he heads back to the house. Tragically, he cannot trace his way back to the house. He tries to comb the entire area but comes out with no luck. He tries asking for directions but soon realizes nobody knows nobody in the slums, unless you are a notorious gangster. How about calling the brother for directions? Well, he can’t, because that was before mobile phones. As a last resort, he finds his way to the bus stage. At least everyone knows where the bus stage is. That is where he took his milk and bread for lunch as he waited for the brother to return from work in the evening. It was a very long day in deed. It was also embarrassing to meet three-year-olds loitering freely while he, an adult, could not find his way home. Moral of the story; the assumptions you make can play cruel jokes on you.
The ending belongs in a movie script. Wacha kwanza nipanguze machos on his behalf kabla nijibu.So I assume ulipata bro yako the same day or how did it end?
This is gold.My friend pays his brother a visit in Kibera for the first time where he plans to spend a few days. The next morning, the brother departs for work, and hands my friend the money he will use to buy breakfast. At about 8.00 am, my friend wakes up and heads out to buy milk and bread. Being new in the area, he takes a random walk through the narrow alleys that separate the houses before he finds a shop. After making his purchases, he heads back to the house. Tragically, he cannot trace his way back to the house. He tries to comb the entire area but comes out with no luck. He tries asking for directions but soon realizes nobody knows nobody in the slums, unless you are a notorious gangster. How about calling the brother for directions? Well, he can’t, because that was before mobile phones. As a last resort, he finds his way to the bus stage. At least everyone knows where the bus stage is. That is where he took his milk and bread for lunch as he waited for the brother to return from work in the evening. It was a very long day in deed. It was also embarrassing to meet three-year-olds loitering freely while he, an adult, could not find his way home. Moral of the story; the assumptions you make can play cruel jokes on you.
war destroys the innocent.
Are you aware this Mildred atty na nyakundi hawana tofauti, hapana tambua wakora @Meria kindly weka hizo clips mbili, from my end network iko chini.
Bei Facebook anmelden
Melde dich bei Facebook an, um dich mit deinen Freunden, deiner Familie und Personen, die du kennst, zu verbinden und Inhalte zu teilen.www.facebook.com
Game zake nikama za nyakundi and she has a case of extortion last year.Nyakundi blackmailed someone, Atty alikataa na hongo ama![]()
Wewe na umbwa tofauti ni walking style, never quote me ju sikutambui, gasia.Hii ndio shida ya kufanya E- kuwa polisi.... Juu aliambiwa atoke kwa gari, hana service number wakashika kiwaru wakamuamulia asubuhi na mapema kuua mbwa zake..... @Pamba 1 kwanini hamnanga akili?