zapp_brannigan I am not a Futurama fan . Mar 5, 2025 #2 Cortedivoire said: View attachment 104354 Click to expand... Cattle class, I guess they will even have a water dispenser .
Cortedivoire said: View attachment 104354 Click to expand... Cattle class, I guess they will even have a water dispenser .
M Mtumsafi Elder Lister Mar 5, 2025 #3 Cortedivoire said: View attachment 104354 Click to expand... Ummoinner maybe
Mwalimu-G Elder Lister Mar 5, 2025 #4 You are what you eat Your browser is not able to display this video.
Q QuadroK4000 Elder Lister Mar 5, 2025 #6 mzeiya said: View attachment 104377 Click to expand... Kwani how much is that lumpsum?, in terms of USD? Kuna msee Niliona aki explain everything financial, but he had to figure out the figures in usd.
mzeiya said: View attachment 104377 Click to expand... Kwani how much is that lumpsum?, in terms of USD? Kuna msee Niliona aki explain everything financial, but he had to figure out the figures in usd.
mzeiya Elder Lister Mar 6, 2025 #7 QuadroK4000 said: Kwani how much is that lumpsum?, in terms of USD? Kuna msee Niliona aki explain everything financial, but he had to figure out the figures in usd. Click to expand... KES 2,344
QuadroK4000 said: Kwani how much is that lumpsum?, in terms of USD? Kuna msee Niliona aki explain everything financial, but he had to figure out the figures in usd. Click to expand... KES 2,344