AI is cheaper than a human artist. But how did this get approved? It means nobody noticed or nobody even bothered checking it before the ad went public.When you see it
View attachment 103720
It was most likely approved by a mzee like me. It took me half a day to figure it out, and I'm sure Gashwin will need the remainder of this week.AI is cheaper than a human artist. But how did this get approved? It means nobody noticed or nobody even bothered checking it before the ad went public.
There's actually 3 anomalies with that image.It took me half a day to figure it out
What? That the gaming consoles are facing the wrong way?It was most likely approved by a mzee like me. It took me half a day to figure it out, and I'm sure Gashwin will need the remainder of this week.
Nope. Something more outrageous. And don't ask for help.What? That the gaming consoles are facing the wrong way?
What? That the gaming consoles are facing the wrong way?
I kif up!Nope. Something more outrageous. And don't ask for help.
Should 50, 100 and 250 Gb?Wewe chukua hiyo wiki moja hapo juu
Hint: Something to do with digits (emphasis on digits).Should 50c, 100 and 250 Gb?
There's actually 3 anomalies with that image.
What is ?Hint: Something to do with digits (emphasis on digits).
Dude has 6 left fingers, kid has 4 right fingers, and no one ever holds a pad like that. But perhaps the AI prompt included the term 'polydactyly'.What is ?
Why does Mose look like Quagmire from Family Guy