Looks like the matter is in the right hands. I thought the goalie fell to the right rather too easily.
He is lucky she's suckling on a Goddess
Great subliminal messaging. I was taken.
Is this the opposite of "If you find yourself in a hole stop digging"?
Yes and no. Design ya walkways huwa very light on stabilization and roller tonnage & required no. of passes. Lakini since I believe these were experienced engineers, they should have had a strategy to keep out cars from the walkwayJesus Christ of Nairobi? KENHA? Waliambiana wakule pesa ya kustabilize (kwa sababu ni raia na mbuzi tu sitapitia hapo) but they did not count on the overlapping ingenuity of our matatus. hapa pesa ya gravel/muram na roller ya kustabilize iligulwa au aje @shocks?
Fery denjaras...siyo mateke, siyo anthrax...
It's strange you are directing most of your ire on the contractor and not the buffons that drove their vehicles on the footpath...Sad,
... Na ujue Kuna wasee Hapo walilipwa for Proper cabro management....
Very Sad.
Let's also blame the droughtIt's strange you are directing most of your ire on the contractor and not the buffons that drove their vehicles on the footpath...
And homosexuals...Let's also blame the drought
It's strange you are directing most of your ire on the contractor and not the buffons that drove their vehicles on the footpath...