AOB, 22th March, 2020

Stock Market Update…
March 20, 2020
Helium was up, feathers were down. Paper was stationary.

Fluorescent tubing was dimmed in light trading. Knives were up sharply. Pencils lost a few points.

Hiking equipment was trailing. Elevators rose, while escalators continued their slow decline. Weights were up in heavy trading.>
Mining equipment hit rock bottom. Diapers remained unchanged.

The market for raisins dried up. Balloon prices were inflated. And toilet paper touched a new bottom.

Oyaa @Okiya upcoming MCA if you must groom.....

1584855660592.webp

In Britain, supermarkets are CRACKING down on tissue paper panic buyers.
Kikikikkkk...
The citizens bought out all the tissue rolls in panic buying. Those who couldn't get any resorted to using alternative materials. The toilet and sanitation systems are currently clogged.

...fouling up the environment for all. wangoje diarrhea sasa.

When your chips are down, and you feel battered and buffeted by life, thank your gods you were not born a barnacle goose.

Many people don't know that most of these nature documentaries are staged. David Attenborough himself has admitted the videos are staged.
So you see a lion hunting zebras in the daytime and you believe it to be true 🤣 🤣 what you didn't know is someone probably drove the zebras towards the lions with the camera man ready to record the fake hunt. Lions are night hunters.
So every time they say "never recorded before scenes" just know he is about to lie to you.

Many people don't know that most of these nature documentaries are staged. David Attenborough himself has admitted the videos are staged.
So you see a lion hunting zebras in the daytime and you believe it to be true 🤣 🤣 what you didn't know is someone probably drove the zebras towards the lions with the camera man ready to record the fake hunt. Lions are night hunters.
So every time they say "never recorded before scenes" just know he is about to lie to you.
But I don't think anyone told the goslings to jump down the cliff...or their mother to wait for them below...As someone who has done a basic course in film making i can tell you the documentary is many hours of patient work that begins with the process of habituation... and of course new technologies like robots and drones have come in handy.

Mzungu don't shower as often as we do. Nilikuwa na wengine kwangu juzi my wife had to ask them why they don't shower and they said they do not shower everyday.
It's very true.
But then again you haven't lived in minus temperatures for months on end the only reason you shower is out of habit si juu ya uchafu ama jasho.
Before industrialization and piped water and heating, every town had a central communal place where bathing was allowed only once a week. These places exist in many towns in Britain as museums but some were still in use as recent as the 60s and 70s.

It's very true.
But then again you haven't lived in minus temperatures for months on end the only reason you shower is out of habit si juu ya uchafu ama jasho.
Before industrialization and piped water and heating, every town had a central communal place where bathing was allowed only once a week. These places exist in many towns in Britain as museums but some were still in use as recent as the 60s and 70s.
I watched the documentary series how Victorians built Britain. Very educative.