Eastern Europe is a wild and interesting place. No wonder @emali still has memories of the place.
Can a man participate but spank wimenz? Asking for @QuadroK4000 ...
Yes, there are a lot of remnants of Italiano culture in Somali - the eating of pasta, making meat al forno, etc.Reminds me of learning in history that it was the Italians who introduced the cultivation of bananas in the country with Africa's longest coastline.
Klit
Ni kiraoko muno gwiciria uvoro wa mvini.Klit
Mvini is an what?Ni kiraoko muno gwiciria uvoro wa mvini.
Ni kang'ura.Mvini is an what?
Stop profiling a whole community. And such other PC crap...A study needs to be done why Western Kenya keeps spewing such fellas. From Jehovah Wanyonyi, etc
Behold, you've become the snowflake you keep on critisizing in the kijiji. Time, truly is the great equaliser.Stop profiling a whole community. And such other PC crap...
I think religion wears out the brain. This is the second time this year you are not getting sarcasm in plain sight...Behold, you've become the snowflake you keep on critisizing in the kijiji. Time, truly is the great equaliser.
Ni kama nazeeka. Someone in my circles told me the same thing jana on missing sarcasmI think religion wears out the brain. This is the second time this year you are not getting sarcasm in plain sight...
Sasa ona......Ni kama nazeeka. Someone in my circles told me the same thing jana on missing sarcasm
Ni kiraoko muno gwiciria uvoro wa mvini.
Eastern Europe is a wild and interesting place. No wonder @emali still has memories of the place.
Can a man participate but spank wimenz? Asking for @QuadroK4000 ...
Yaani siku hizi naweka mechi juu napenda timu yangu halafu nakumbuka tumewekewa harry potter ofisini.
Hata leo nimeona team sheet nikaingia jikoni kupika pilau.Usi wage amount yoyote kwa team yako, but you could do for Arsenal.